Hotel San Pietro, Limone

Hotel San Pietro Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel San Pietro description

A superior hotel with superb panoramic views of Lake Garda and the resort of Limone. Positioned above limone 15 minutes' from the resort centre the San Pietro offers a quiet and relaxing atmosphere along with attentive and friendly service. Public areas are carefully furnished and the hotel is surrounded by lush gardens. A shuttle bus runs between the resort and the hotel daily (small charge).


Facilities - Hotel San Pietro features

  • 2 Outdoor pools, sun terraces with loungers, indoor pool with whirlpool
  • Pool side grill (La Terrazza);
  • Buffet restaurant San Pietro;
  • Bar and lounge with lake views; Large garden and terraces and lift.
  • Hotel is not suitable for children.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 89. Comfortable and spacious rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, telephone radio minibar, balcony or terrace with lake view.
  • Rooms are air conditioned in high season and have tea and coffee making facilities.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel San Pietro

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with a choice of menu, with an option to use the buffet or waiter service.
We update Hotel San Pietro's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel San Pietro dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel San Pietro in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 11th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel San Pietro also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £429pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006624880

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list