Hotel Saalbacherhof, Saalbach

Hotel Saalbacherhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Saalbacherhof

• central location • 3 minutes walk to Schattberg gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Saalbacherhof description

The proud hosts of the Saalbacherhof Hotel family Dschulnigg and their team provide a warm and friendly service and delicious cuisine. This modern hotel has been decorated to a high standard with a range of fantastic wellness facilities and a beautiful garden. All bedrooms have been individually furnished to give the hotel its unique character.


Facilities - Hotel Saalbacherhof features

• outdoor pool • rocky indoor pool with waterfall, massage jets and floor bubbles • Finnish and bio saunas • steam room with colour therapy • whirlpool • relaxation room with waterbeds • garden with loungers • traditional tavern bar • aprés ski bar and nightclub 'castello' • lobby with fireplace • conservatory cafè with bar • FREE WiFi in library • children's playroom with toys • games room with table football, table tennis and darts • non smoking dining room • 90 rooms • lift to all floors


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Single rooms, superior and deluxe rooms with shower sleeping up to 3 people (max 2 adults and 1 child) with sofa bed are also available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, safe and cable TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Saalbacherhof

• hot and cold breakfast buffet • 4 course evening meal with a choice of main course and salad buffet • weekly starter and dessert buffet • weekly BBQ with live music (Jul/Aug weather permitting) • weekly gala dinner

We update Hotel Saalbacherhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Saalbacherhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£822£622
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1432£1246
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£802£692
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£881£799
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£828£681
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1270£1257
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£875£812
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1250£1249
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£923£850
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£921
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£880£839
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£903£902
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£906£864
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£923£895
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£906£874
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£954
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£927£885
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£900£899
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£912£864
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£976
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£959£917
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£979
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£881£818
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£823£799
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£834£807
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£788
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£832£769
This package holiday to Hotel Saalbacherhof in Saalbach, Austria departs Saturday 10th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Saalbacherhof also Enquired about

Hotel Saalbacher ... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £793pp
Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £864pp
Hotel Bauer Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £472pp
Hotel Eva Village Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £541pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003051773

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list