Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach), Saalbach

Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) description

The Saalbacher Hof has been well-run by our good friends the Dschulnigg family for generations and is a firm favourite with our guests. Centrally located in Saalbach's, pedestrian area, the hotel has been re-built in a modern alpine style.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) features

  • Lounge
  • House bar and conservatory café
  • New non-smoking residents' restaurant
  • New cosy wood-panelled à la carte restaurant/pub
  • Library with English reading material and free internet access
  • Sun terrace with garden restaurant
  • Wonderful panoramic landscaped garden, additional roof top garden
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Leisure area including indoor pool with jet stream and waterfall, jacuzzi, gym, various saunas and steam rooms, relaxation room (free), beauty treatments, massages and solarium (pay locally)
  • Children's playroom and outdoor playground
  • Tennis court
  • Weekly live music (Jul and Aug)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Car parking - indoor • Disco or nightclub • Entertainment • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:6m • Opening hours:07.30-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 90. Standard and superior Austrian twins have bath
  • Newly built deluxe twins 35m² have shower, separate wc, lounge area, minibar and balcony
  • Spacious junior suites (40m²) sleeping 2-4 have bath, lounge area, minibar and some have balcony
  • Singles have bath or shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, internet access and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach)

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting) or farmer's buffet

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£379£349
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£399£349
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£399£349
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£399£349
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£399£390
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£399£379
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£429£379
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£429£379
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£429£379
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£429£379
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£399£369
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£399£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£399£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£399£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£349
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 30th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) also Enquired about

Hotel Kohlmais (S... Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £329pp
Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £369pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000276345

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list