Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach), Saalbach

Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) description

The Saalbacher Hof has been well-run by our good friends the Dschulnigg family for generations and is a firm favourite with our guests. Centrally located in Saalbach's, pedestrian area, the hotel has been re-built in a modern alpine style.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) features

  • Lounge
  • House bar and conservatory café
  • New non-smoking residents' restaurant
  • New cosy wood-panelled à la carte restaurant/pub
  • Library with English reading material and free internet access
  • Sun terrace with garden restaurant
  • Wonderful panoramic landscaped garden, additional roof top garden
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Leisure area including indoor pool with jet stream and waterfall, jacuzzi, gym, various saunas and steam rooms, relaxation room (free), beauty treatments, massages and solarium (pay locally)
  • Children's playroom and outdoor playground
  • Tennis court
  • Weekly live music (Jul and Aug)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Car parking - indoor • Disco or nightclub • Entertainment • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:6m • Opening hours:07.30-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 90. Standard and superior Austrian twins have bath
  • Newly built deluxe twins 35m² have shower, separate wc, lounge area, minibar and balcony
  • Spacious junior suites (40m²) sleeping 2-4 have bath, lounge area, minibar and some have balcony
  • Singles have bath or shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, internet access and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach)

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting) or farmer's buffet

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£399
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£358
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£358
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£358
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£349£339
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 19th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Saalbacher Hof (Saalbach) also Enquired about

Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £349pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005116358

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list