Hotel Saalbacher Hof, Saalbach

Hotel Saalbacher Hof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Saalbacher Hof description

The Saalbacher Hof has been well-run by our good friends the Dschulnigg family for generations and is a firm favourite with our guests. Centrally located in Saalbach's, pedestrian area, the hotel has been re-built in a modern alpine style.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Saalbacher Hof features

  • Lounge
  • House bar and conservatory café
  • New non-smoking residents' restaurant
  • New cosy wood-panelled à la carte restaurant/pub
  • Library with English reading material and free internet access
  • Sun terrace with garden restaurant
  • Wonderful panoramic landscaped garden, additional roof top garden
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Leisure area including indoor pool with jet stream and waterfall, jacuzzi, gym, various saunas and steam rooms, relaxation room (free), beauty treatments, massages and solarium (pay locally)
  • Children's playroom and outdoor playground
  • Tennis court
  • Weekly live music (Jul and Aug)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Car parking - indoor • Disco or nightclub • Entertainment • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:6m • Opening hours:07.30-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 90. Standard and superior Austrian twins have bath
  • Newly built deluxe twins 35m² have shower, separate wc, lounge area, minibar and balcony
  • Spacious junior suites (40m²) sleeping 2-4 have bath, lounge area, minibar and some have balcony
  • Singles have bath or shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, internet access and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Saalbacher Hof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting) or farmer's buffet

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Saalbacher Hof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Saalbacher Hof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£509
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£509
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£509
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£527
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£530
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£536
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£509
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£509
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£509
This package holiday to Hotel Saalbacher Hof in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 8th June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Saalbacher Hof also Enquired about

Hotel Kohlmais Saalbach Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £535pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011911615

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list