Hotel Rodella, Selva

Hotel Rodella Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Rodella description

The family-run Rodella is a perfect base for walkers who want to be well looked after! Situated 1km from the centre of Selva, just 200m from the nearest lift, it enjoys a peaceful location and stunning views. A courtesy shuttle service runs to Selva’s centre and the local bus stops just outside the hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Rodella features

  • Dining room
  • Tyrolean stube
  • Cosy lounge/bar, new large sun terrace and gardens with wonderful views
  • Panoramic wellness centre with sauna, hot tub, whirlpool, Turkish bath, kneipp baths (all included)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. Comfortable Austrian bedded rooms, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and telephone.
  • Superior rooms and Junior Suites have living area and balcony.
  • Family suites are in a separate building with 1 double bedroom and a separate living area with sofa bed (for 2 children or 1 adult).

  • No of rooms: 15
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 1
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: family room


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Rodella

  • Buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.
  • Several times a week meals are themed, including Tyrolean, gala and al fresco barbecue dinners.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 08.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Rodella's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Rodella dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£407
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£407
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£379
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£389
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£389
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£389
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£389
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£389
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£457
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£457
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£437
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£417
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£379
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£379
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Rodella in Selva, Italy departs Wednesday 28th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Rodella also Enquired about

Hotel Continental Selva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £389pp
Hotel Linder Selva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £399pp
Hotel Pralong Selva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £739pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000370298

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list