Hotel Post, St Gilgen

Hotel Post Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Post

· central location · 3 minutes walk to the lakeside · 1 minute walk to the local bus stop


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Post description

Norbert and Katarina Leitner offer a warm welcome to their traditional, family-run hotel. Situated right in the heart of the village, the food is excellent and many rooms have been renovated in recent years, in a stunning combination of style and tradition. The Hotel Post is well deserving of its four star status.


Facilities - Hotel Post features

· sauna · sun terrace · bar and café · lounge with stunning panoramic views of lake · internet terminal · Wine cellar · lift to 4th floor · FREE outdoor parking · 30 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath and WC. Rooms sleeping up to 3 people are available at a supplement. As are larger rooms sleeping up to 4 people with balcony and some with lake view. All rooms have safe, cable TV, hairdryer and many have minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Post

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with 2 choices of main course

We update Hotel Post's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Post dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£882£609
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£963
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£957£815
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£972£921
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1337£1306
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£982£699
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£854£853
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£884£595
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£931£907
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£969£769
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£983£932
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£920£741
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£965£936
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£940£877
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£941£890
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£925£877
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£941£890
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£926£889
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£992£964
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£997£955
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£963
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£820£751
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£888£873
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£766£764
This package holiday to Hotel Post in St Gilgen, Austria departs Saturday 15th July 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Post also Enquired about

Hotel Zur Post St Gilgen Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 15th July.
From £883pp
Hotel Billroth St Gilgen Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 15th July.
From £988pp
Hotel Hollweger St Gilgen Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 15th July.
From £1083pp
Parkhotel Billroth St Gilgen Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 15th July.
From £741pp
Hotel Hollweger St Gilgen Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 15th July.
From £819pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003222311

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list