Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Poiano

· 2km from centre of Garda · 5 minutes walk to resort bus stop


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Poiano description

The Hotel Poiano has one of the best positions in Garda. The hotel is set in 60 hectares of Mediterranean gardens with views of Lake Garda. Offering a range of facilities including an olympic swimming pool and comfortable accommodation the hotel is the perfect place to explore Lake Garda.


Facilities - Hotel Poiano features

• extensive gardens • FREE Garda shuttle from Poiano entrance to centre of Garda and back, every 30mins 8.30am-midday & 3.30pm-6.00pm • outdoor olympic-sized pool (50m x 25m) • extra charge for tennis courts • extra charge for sauna and massage • table tennis • sporting activities & tournaments for teenagers and adults • beach volley ball, French bowls and archery • extra charge for bicycle hire • mini-club for children aged 5-12yrs • children's playground • relaxing lounge and bar area • TV room • piano bar • live music daily • air conditioned in bedrooms & public areas • lift • 120 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people sharing a 'Costabella' twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. Costabella rooms with lake view and 'Panorama' family rooms sleeping up to 4 people with lake view are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, air conditioning, telephone, hairdryer, safe and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Poiano

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals with choice of main course, daily salad and dessert buffets · weekly gala dinner

We update Hotel Poiano's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Poiano dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£867£829
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£829£719
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£798£688
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£787£752
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£859£778
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£836£769
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£930£883
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£938£881
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1021£960
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£976£939
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£1027£993
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£988£894
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1027£993
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£972£935
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1027£976
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1035£941
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1108£1045
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1044£951
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1144£1066
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1101£1013
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1145£1018
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1091£1029
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1102£1045
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1081£1029
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1060£982
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£997£898
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1046£993
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£972£877
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1028£987
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£877£793
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£888£848
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£926£877
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£914£881
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£931£877
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£893£827
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£839£818
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£850£799
This package holiday to Hotel Poiano in Garda, Italy departs Saturday 13th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Poiano also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £683pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £713pp
All' Ancora Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £723pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £793pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £1073pp
Villa Madrina Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £1133pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £468pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £489pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £499pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 13th May.
From £520pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003563872

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list