Hotel Peter, St Wolfgang

Hotel Peter Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Peter

· elevated position above resort centre and lake · 2 minutes walk to the main square · 1 minute walk to the lakeside and the ferry point ·


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Peter description

The Hotel Peter is well known for its high standards and comfortable rooms. Enjoying some of the best lake views in St. Wolfgang, the hotel has an excellent level of service provided by the friendly Elser family and offers first class dining in the traditional restaurant.


Facilities - Hotel Peter features

· large terrace overlooking lake · comfortable lounge area · the hotel's Grabovski Bar is a popular nightspot · new internet corner · 26 bedrooms · lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath, private shower, separate WC, balcony and lake view. All rooms can sleep 3 people and have hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, balcony and lake view.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Peter

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course

We update Hotel Peter's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Peter dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£773£772
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£843£779
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£919£909
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£859
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£850
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£875£817
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£887£877
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£972£971
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£898£892
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1091
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£930
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1040
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1071£1043
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1024
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1071
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1041
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1030
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1027
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£934
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£837
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£898
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£837
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£897£892
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£833£822
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£906£875
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£747£728
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£820£783
This package holiday to Hotel Peter in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Peter also Enquired about

Strandhotel Marga... St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £648pp
Hotel Förste... St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £696pp
Hotel Furian St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £732pp
Hotel Im Weissen ... St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £889pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003485653

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list