Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Perren description

A relaxed family-run hotel with a friendly atmosphere, the Perren offers attentive service in comfortable surroundings from a quiet position just a few minutes' walk from the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Perren features

  • Large lounge and attractive dining room
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Spa area with sauna, hot stone grotto, aroma-steambath and relaxation room (Free)
  • Pool/billiards (supp.)
  • Wi-fi (free) public PC with internet access (supp.)
  • Internet corner and wireless internet access
  • Rustic bar with happy hour 3-5pm
  • Garden
  • Lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 70. Our bedrooms are in the original wing of the hotel and have bath or shower, cable TV, radio, safe, hairdryer & phone
  • Some have south-facing balcony. Single rooms with shower are also available

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Perren

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Perren's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Perren dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Perren in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 4th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Perren also Enquired about

Hotel Rex Garni Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £529pp
Hotel Alpenroyal Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £569pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £629pp
Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £629pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £639pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £719pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007288750

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list