Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

  • The Hotel Park is located in a quiet green area in the centre of the city overlooking the castle, right at the doorstep of Ljubljana's Old Town with its numerous cultural and historical sites

Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Spark bar
  • Lounge
  • Internet access
  • Summer terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Lifts

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All twin or double rooms with shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and air-conditioning. Safe is available at reception.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast included.
We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£369£349
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£379£349
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£399£349
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£399£349
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£389£349
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£369£349
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£369£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£379£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£349
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£319
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£329
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£329
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£339
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£339
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£339
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£339
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£339
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£339
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£339
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£339
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£339
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£339
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£339
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£339
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£339
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£339
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£339
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£339
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£339
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Park in Ljubljana, Slovenia departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

City Hotel Ljubljana Slovenia, Stansted to Brnik Airport 2nd May.
From £508pp
Hotel Slon Ljubljana Slovenia, Stansted to Brnik Airport 2nd May.
From £528pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005167549

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list