Hotel Park, Ljubljana

Hotel Park Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

  • The Hotel Park is located in a quiet green area in the centre of the city overlooking the castle, right at the doorstep of Ljubljana's Old Town with its numerous cultural and historical sites

Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Spark bar
  • Lounge
  • Internet access
  • Summer terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Lifts

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All twin or double rooms with shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and air-conditioning. Safe is available at reception.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast included.
We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£329£319
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£329
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£329
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£339
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£339
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£339
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£349£339
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£369£339
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£369£339
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£379£339
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£379£339
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£379£339
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£399£339
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£399£339
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£389£339
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£369£339
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£369£339
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£379£339
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£339
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Stansted
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£339
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Park in Ljubljana, Slovenia departs Wednesday 3rd May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

City Hotel Ljubljana Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £369pp
Hotel Slon Ljubljana Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1001438819

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list