Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

This first-class hotel has a superb location in the centre of Bled with great views of the lake, Julian Alps and the castle. The hotel faces the lakeside and is a minute’s walk to the lake with its magnificent water lilies and elegant swans. It boasts a wide range of facilities for guests to enjoy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Use of facilities at nearby Hotel Savica


Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Large rooftop indoor pool with sun terrace
  • Sauna, solarium, fitness and massage (extra charges)
  • Patisserie (with terrace) baking the authentic Bled “cremschnitte” cakes, à la carte restaurant, pizzeria and bar with outdoor seating
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room and Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 217. Twin rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and balcony
  • Lake view rooms with air-conditioning and single rooms are also available

  • No of rooms: 217


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style dinner

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 5

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£379
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£379
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£379
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£379
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£379
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£389
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£389
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£389
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£389
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£389
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£409
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£409
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£409
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£409
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£409
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£409
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£389
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£389
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£389
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Ribno Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £329pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £349pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £359pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £389pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £469pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005075279

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list