Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

This first-class hotel has a superb location in the centre of Bled with great views of the lake, Julian Alps and the castle. The hotel faces the lakeside and is a minute’s walk to the lake with its magnificent water lilies and elegant swans. It boasts a wide range of facilities for guests to enjoy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Use of facilities at nearby Hotel Savica


Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Large rooftop indoor pool with sun terrace
  • Sauna, solarium, fitness and massage (extra charges)
  • Patisserie (with terrace) baking the authentic Bled “cremschnitte” cakes, à la carte restaurant, pizzeria and bar with outdoor seating
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room and Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 217. Twin rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and balcony
  • Lake view rooms with air-conditioning and single rooms are also available

  • No of rooms: 217


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style dinner

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 5

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£439
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£439
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£439
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£449
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£449
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£449
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£469
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£469
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£459
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£459
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£459
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£459
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£459
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£459
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£459
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£459
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Glasgow
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£449
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£449
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£449
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 26th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £399pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £409pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £419pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £449pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010295929

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list