Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

This first-class hotel has a superb location in the centre of Bled with great views of the lake, Julian Alps and the castle. The hotel faces the lakeside and is a minute’s walk to the lake with its magnificent water lilies and elegant swans. It boasts a wide range of facilities for guests to enjoy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Use of facilities at nearby Hotel Savica


Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Large rooftop indoor pool with sun terrace
  • Sauna, solarium, fitness and massage (extra charges)
  • Patisserie (with terrace) baking the authentic Bled “cremschnitte” cakes, à la carte restaurant, pizzeria and bar with outdoor seating
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room and Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 217. Twin rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and balcony
  • Lake view rooms with air-conditioning and single rooms are also available

  • No of rooms: 217


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style dinner

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 5

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Available as
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£449
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£449
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£449
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£459
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£459
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£459
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£479
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£479
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£469
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£469
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£469
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£469
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£469
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£469
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£469
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£469
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£459
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£459
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Heathrow
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 18th May 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £409pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £429pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £449pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £489pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011925718

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list