Hotel Park, Bled

Hotel Park Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

This first-class hotel has a superb location in the centre of Bled with great views of the lake, Julian Alps and the castle. The hotel faces the lakeside and is a minute’s walk to the lake with its magnificent water lilies and elegant swans. It boasts a wide range of facilities for guests to enjoy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Use of facilities at nearby Hotel Savica


Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Large rooftop indoor pool with sun terrace
  • Sauna, solarium, fitness and massage (extra charges)
  • Patisserie (with terrace) baking the authentic Bled “cremschnitte” cakes, à la carte restaurant, pizzeria and bar with outdoor seating
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room and Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 217. Twin rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and balcony
  • Lake view rooms with air-conditioning and single rooms are also available

  • No of rooms: 217


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style dinner

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 5

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£449
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£449
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£449
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£459
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£459
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£459
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£469£459
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£469£459
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£469
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£469
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£469
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£469
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£469
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£469
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£469
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£469
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Glasgow
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£459
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£459
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Heathrow
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£459
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as 4 nights
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£429
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£429
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£429
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£439
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£439
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£439
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£459
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£459
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£449
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£449
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£449
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£449
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£449
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£449
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£449
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£449
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£439
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£439
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£439
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 18th May 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £433pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 18th May.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011925718

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list