Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

This first-class hotel has a superb location in the centre of Bled with great views of the lake, Julian Alps and the castle. The hotel faces the lakeside and is a minute’s walk to the lake with its magnificent water lilies and elegant swans. It boasts a wide range of facilities for guests to enjoy.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Use of facilities at nearby Hotel Savica


Facilities - Hotel Park features

  • Large rooftop indoor pool with sun terrace
  • Sauna, solarium, fitness and massage (extra charges)
  • Patisserie (with terrace) baking the authentic Bled “cremschnitte” cakes, à la carte restaurant, pizzeria and bar with outdoor seating
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room and Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 217. Twin rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and balcony
  • Lake view rooms with air-conditioning and single rooms are also available

  • No of rooms: 217


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style dinner

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 5

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£429
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£429
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£429
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£429
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£429
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£429
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£439
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£439
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£439
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£439
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£439
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£459
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£459
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£459
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£459
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£459
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£459
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£459
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£459
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£439
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£439
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 5th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £389pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £399pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £429pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £449pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £479pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006627321

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list