Hotel Obermair, Mayrhofen

Hotel Obermair Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Obermair

· 3 minutes walk to resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Obermair description

The Hotel Obermair has been popular with British guests for many years. Run by Franz and Agathe Obermair, the hotel offers a warm Tirolean welcome and excellent value for money. Rooms are available in the annexe (connected by a passageway) or the main hotel. Optional evening meals are taken in the nearby 4 star Hotel Kramerwirt.


Facilities - Hotel Obermair features

· indoor pool with jet stream · sauna and steam room · extra charge for solarium · garden with swing and summer house · lounge/breakfast room · stube · lift to all floors (main hotel only) · 30 bedrooms · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a small room in the annexe with separate beds, private bath or shower and WC. Standard rooms with Austrian twin beds and single rooms in the annexe, some with balcony, are available at a supplement as are standard rooms with Austrian twin beds and balcony in the main building. Triple rooms have Austrian twin and sofa bed. Annexe and main part of the hotel are connected by an underground passageway. All rooms have satellite TV and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Obermair

· buffet breakfast · optional evening meals at Hotel Kramerwirt (5 minutes walk)

We update Hotel Obermair's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Obermair dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£653£485
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£569£542
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£591£570
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£610£573
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£605£563
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£595
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£643£580
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£637£584
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£633£580
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£696£675
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£636£573
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£700£647
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£675
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£664£627
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£679£616
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£758
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£679£621
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£716
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£684£674
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£700£679
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£702£692
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£665£628
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£671£618
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£692
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£703£650
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£664£612
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£619
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£654
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£623
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£617£570
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£556£514
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Obermair in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 27th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Obermair also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £613pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £723pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £753pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £763pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £771pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £773pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £813pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £823pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £833pp
Hotel Elisabeth -... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 27th May.
From £913pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002954214

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list