Hotel Obermair, Mayrhofen

Hotel Obermair Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Obermair

· 3 minutes walk to resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Obermair description

The Hotel Obermair has been popular with British guests for many years. Run by Franz and Agathe Obermair, the hotel offers a warm Tirolean welcome and excellent value for money. Rooms are available in the annexe (connected by a passageway) or the main hotel. Optional evening meals are taken in the nearby 4 star Hotel Kramerwirt.


Facilities - Hotel Obermair features

· indoor pool with jet stream · sauna and steam room · extra charge for solarium · garden with swing and summer house · lounge/breakfast room · stube · lift to all floors (main hotel only) · 30 bedrooms · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a small room in the annexe with separate beds, private bath or shower and WC. Standard rooms with Austrian twin beds and single rooms in the annexe, some with balcony, are available at a supplement as are standard rooms with Austrian twin beds and balcony in the main building. Triple rooms have Austrian twin and sofa bed. Annexe and main part of the hotel are connected by an underground passageway. All rooms have satellite TV and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Obermair

· buffet breakfast · optional evening meals at Hotel Kramerwirt (5 minutes walk)

We update Hotel Obermair's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Obermair dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£632
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£601
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£542
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£559
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£573
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£584
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£556
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£552
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£525£488
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£552
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£552£542
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£566
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£556£551
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£573
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£568
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£577
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£599
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£598
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£583£578
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£689
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£705
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£660
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£654£639
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£660
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£594
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£629
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£622
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£608
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£535£488
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£591
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£596
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£566
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£570
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£566
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£514
This package holiday to Hotel Obermair in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 24th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Obermair also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £574pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £674pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £684pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £684pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £694pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £734pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £744pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £752pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £754pp
Huber’s Boutique... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £774pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003095725

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list