Hotel NH Salzburg City, Salzburg

Hotel NH Salzburg City Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel NH Salzburg City description

The stylish and contemporary NH Salzburg City is located approximately 5 minutes’ walk from the town centre and offers modern-day facilities and service for the discerning city visitor


Facilities - Hotel NH Salzburg City features

  • Lobby with café, snack bar, restaurant, summer terrace and garden; leisure area with sauna and gym (Free); laundry
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 140. Austrian twins and singles have bath or shower, cable TV, phone, safe, mini-bar, hairdryer, radio, air-conditioning and wireless internet (pay locally)

Meals - food and drink in Hotel NH Salzburg City

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
We update Hotel NH Salzburg City's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel NH Salzburg City dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£998£895
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£998£895
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£998£895
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£998£895
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as 4 nights
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1200£1150
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1450£1400
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1450£1400
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1450£1400
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1450£1400
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1460£1410
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1460£1410
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1460£1410
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1460£1410
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1480£1430
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1480£1430
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1405£1355
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1405£1355
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1062£980
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1062£980
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£998£905
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£998£905
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as 4 nights
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel NH Salzburg City in Salzburg, Austria departs Saturday 11th June 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel NH Salzburg City also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £419pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £469pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £499pp
Hotel Tirolerhof ... Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £499pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £499pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £528pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £539pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £539pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Birmingham to W. A. Mozart Airport 18th June.
From £549pp
Sporthotel Austria St. Johann Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £569pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011659385

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list