Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Neutor description

The contemporary Neutor is conveniently located close to the main sights which are only a few minutes’ walk away. The hotel comprises two buildings opposite each other and is a meeting point for artists and travellers interested in culture


Facilities - Hotel Neutor features

  • Lounge area with bar
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 89. All Austrian twins and singles have bath or shower, cable TV, phone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Neutor

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
We update Hotel Neutor's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Neutor dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£359
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£449£439
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£449£439
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£449£439
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£449£439
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£419
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£359
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£359
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£339
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£349
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£349
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£349
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£349
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£349
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£349
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£359
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£439
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£439
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£439
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£439
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£439
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£439
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£419
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£349
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£349
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Neutor in Salzburg, Austria departs Wednesday 16th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Neutor also Enquired about

Hotel Hofwirt Salzburg Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £349pp
Hotel NH Salzburg... Salzburg Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005078241

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list