Hotel Neutor, Salzburg

Hotel Neutor Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Neutor description

The contemporary Neutor is conveniently located close to the main sights which are only a few minutes’ walk away. The hotel comprises two buildings opposite each other and is a meeting point for artists and travellers interested in culture


Facilities - Hotel Neutor features

  • Lounge area with bar
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 89. All Austrian twins and singles have bath or shower, cable TV, phone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Neutor

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
We update Hotel Neutor's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Neutor dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£9819
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£349
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£349
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£349
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£379£359
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£449£439
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£449£439
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£449£439
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£449£439
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£449£439
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£449£439
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£419
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£349
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£9819
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Neutor in Salzburg, Austria departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Neutor also Enquired about

Hotel Hofwirt Salzburg Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £359pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000282947

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list