Hotel Neutor, Salzburg

Hotel Neutor Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Neutor description

The contemporary Neutor is conveniently located close to the main sights which are only a few minutes’ walk away. The hotel comprises two buildings opposite each other and is a meeting point for artists and travellers interested in culture


Facilities - Hotel Neutor features

  • Lounge area with bar
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 89. All Austrian twins and singles have bath or shower, cable TV, phone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Neutor

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
We update Hotel Neutor's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Neutor dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£359
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£359
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£359
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Neutor in Salzburg, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Neutor also Enquired about

Hotel Hofwirt Salzburg Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £359pp
Hotel NH Salzburg... Salzburg Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000347932

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list