Hotel Neuhaus, Mayrhofen

Hotel Neuhaus Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Neuhaus

· centrally located · 1 minutes walk to train station · 8 minutes walk to the gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Neuhaus description

Originally built in the 17th century, this fine central hotel is elegantly furnished. It offers high standards of comfort and service and is great value. The hotel consists of three buildings (Neuhaus, St. Josef and the Landhaus annexe). The main building (Neuhaus) has recently renovated rooms and is connected by an underground passage to the St. Josef opposite.


Facilities - Hotel Neuhaus features

· indoor and outdoor pools · sauna and whirlpool · extra charge for fantastic 'Camomile Village' spa with solarium, steam rooms, massage and beauty treatments · indoor and outdoor children's play area · large garden and sun terrace · FREE guided walk and vitality programme with nordic walking and water gymnastics (from June to September) · daily live music (from June to September) · FREE bike hire · table tennis · extra charge for pool table and bowling alley · comfortable lounge and bar · wine cellar · internet corner · outdoor terrace · 110 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room in the St. Josef building with Austrian twin beds, private bath, WC and balcony. Single rooms in the St. Josef building are available with no supplement. Rooms in the main Neuhaus building, some with balcony, are also available at a supplement, as are single rooms. Some rooms can take an extra bed, sofa bed or similar. Quad rooms sleep max. 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children, triple rooms sleep max. 2 adults or 2 adults and 1 child. All bedrooms have cable TV, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Neuhaus

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course, dessert and salad buffet · weekly barbecue · weekly starter and dessert buffets

We update Hotel Neuhaus's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Neuhaus dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£818£483
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£885
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£920£710
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£952
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1050£766
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£983
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£976£819
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1020£1010
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1084£836
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1098£1072
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£976£787
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1011
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£874£763
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£793
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£766
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£826£780
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£766
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£773
This package holiday to Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 10th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Neuhaus also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £299pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £379pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £399pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £479pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £499pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £499pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £499pp
Hotel Obermair Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £290pp
Mayrhofen Guestho... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £332pp
Neuhaus Landhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £395pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003012520

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list