Hotel Neuhaus, Mayrhofen

Hotel Neuhaus Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Neuhaus description

Josef Moigg and his family have been personally welcoming our guests for years. Full of local history and tradition, the central Neuhaus is one of Mayrhofen's leading hotels with a lovely large garden area and a full walking programme. It comprises two inter-connecting buildings, the 4 star Neuhaus and St. Joseph.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Baby sitting approx. €10 per hour (on request)


Facilities - Hotel Neuhaus features

  • Comfortable lounge with bar
  • Tyrolean wood-panelled stube
  • Spacious restaurants
  • Wine cellar
  • Conservatory
  • Extensive leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas (including one with swimsuits permitted), aromatic steam rooms and jacuzzi (Free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Games room
  • Childrens’ play area
  • Large garden with sun terrace and loungers
  • Bowling alley, billiards and table tennis
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Garden • Non-smoking restaurant • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 112. Standard Austrian twins in the St. Joseph wing are of 3 ½ star standard and have shower and balcony
  • Austrian twins in the superior Neuhaus wing have shower.
  • Larger Austrian twins in the Neuhaus wing have bath or shower, seating area and balcony and junior suites have bath, lounge area and balcony.
  • Singles with shower and balcony in the St. Joseph wing have no supplement.
  • Twins for sole occupancy are available in the Neuhaus.
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, hairdryer and telephone.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Neuhaus

  • Buffet breakfast with hot items cooked to order and excellent 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish and dessert plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffet and weekly barbecue or farmers' buffet

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Neuhaus's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Neuhaus dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£809
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£809
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£849
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£849
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£851£831
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£831
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£831
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£789
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£789
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£861£819
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£871£829
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£901£859
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£869
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£869
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£869
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£869
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£869
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£869
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£889
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£889
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£869
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£869
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£869
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£869
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£869
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£911
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£831
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£789
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£769
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£769
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£709
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 10th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Neuhaus also Enquired about

Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £629pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £759pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £769pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £789pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £789pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £889pp
Hotel Elisabeth Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £1029pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011636549

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list