Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Monte Rosa

· central location in the heart of Zermatt


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Monte Rosa description

The Monta Rosa is a superb historic hotel in the heart of Zermatt. The Hotel has been at the centre of Zermatt's tourism industry since its inception and has played host to many a dignetory - including Edward Whymper the first person to climb the Matterhorn and Mark Twain. The whole hotel is traditional in style with many of the historic features being proudly displayed. Along with the history you will be treated to the modern luxuries you expect from a quality 4star establishment, this is a true gem of a hotel in the fantastic mountain resort of Zermatt.


Facilities - Hotel Monte Rosa features

· free use of indoor & outdoor pool, whirlpools, sauna in the Hotel Mont Cervin Palaces health spa · spa treatments and massage available for an extra charge · cosy bar and lounge · billiard room · 47 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a north facing twin room with private bath and WC. South facing superior rooms are available for a supplement. All bedrooms have cable TV, bathrobes, minibar and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Monte Rosa

· buffet breakfast · 5 course evening meals with a choice of main course · afternoon tea & cake · dine around option in 11 local restaurants

We update Hotel Monte Rosa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Monte Rosa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£849
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£846£845
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
£868
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£849£848
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£843£838
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£847£842
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£858£855
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
£859
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£864
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£881£879
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£872£871
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£891
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
£898£894
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£927£923
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£917£915
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£913
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£894
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
£898£896
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£910
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£898
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£899
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£913
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
£928
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£918£911
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£922£921
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£927
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£942
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
£946
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£934£932
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£935
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£952£950
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£951
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
£936
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£923
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£907£906
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£920
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£903£898
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
£899£894
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£903£895
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£898£895
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£905£903
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£890£887
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
£891£884
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£891£882
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£889£887
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£889
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£900£899
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
£883
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£913
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£901£900
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£912
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£890£886
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
£884
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£898
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£853
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£839
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£843
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
£840
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£842
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£842£840
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£839
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£846
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
£848£839
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£840
This package holiday to Hotel Monte Rosa in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 21st June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Monte Rosa also Enquired about

Hotel Perren Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 21st June.
From £638pp
Hotel Rex Garni Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £638pp
Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £648pp
Hotel Alpenroyal Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £678pp
Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £698pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £718pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 21st June.
From £748pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 21st June.
From £748pp
Hotel Holiday Zermatt Switzerland, Luton 21st June.
From £607pp
Hotel Alpen Royal Zermatt Switzerland, Luton 21st June.
From £614pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003077377

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list