Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Miravalli

· 3 minutes walk to resort centre · 4 minutes walk to the lakeside


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Miravalli description

This friendly hotel is conveniently located close to the resort centre and lakeside. The shady garden is a tranquil place for a quiet drink. Sun worshippers will enjoy the fourth floor sun terrace.


Facilities - Hotel Miravalli features

• small garden • rooftop sun terrace • café/bar • small lounge area • lift • 33 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. A third bed is available on request. All rooms have telephone, hairdryer, satellite TV (extra charge) and fridge (extra charge).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Miravalli

• continental breakfast

We update Hotel Miravalli's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Miravalli dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£726£529
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£775
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£535
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£641
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£493£488
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£510£505
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£577
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£535£530
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£524£519
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£524£519
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£524£519
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£632£628
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£551
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£551
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£530
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£520£517
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£526
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£545£530
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£556
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£531
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£347£300
This package holiday to Hotel Miravalli in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Miravalli also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £638pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £325pp
Virginia Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £325pp
Terminus Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £325pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £342pp
Villa Hotel Anthea Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £357pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £363pp
Sole Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £363pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £388pp
Continental Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £395pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003525827

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list