Hotel Mirabello, Sirmione

Hotel Mirabello Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Mirabello

· across the road to lake · 2km to historic centre of Sirmione and ferry point · 1 minute walk to nearest bar and restaurant


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Mirabello description

The Mirabello offers comfortable yet simple rooms perfect for those who will be enjoying the stunning garden location with its sun beds and close proximity to the lake. The historic centre of Sirmione is 2km from the hotel but there are bars and restaurants just a minutes walk away.


Facilities - Hotel Mirabello features

· table tennis · bar with TV · lounge · terrace with bar service · garden · outdoor pool · no lift · 38 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with shower, WC, balcony, air conditioning (July and August), satellite TV and telephone. Triple rooms also available.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Mirabello

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meal with choice of menu

We update Hotel Mirabello's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Mirabello dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£794£566
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£705£374
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£766£588
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£783
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£741
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£783
This package holiday to Hotel Mirabello in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 28th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Mirabello also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Gatwick 28th June.
From £649pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Gatwick 28th June.
From £699pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Gatwick 28th June.
From £999pp
Du Parc Sirmione Italy, Gatwick 28th June.
From £588pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003652852

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list