Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Metropole description

With an ideal location, right in the heart of Interlaken, the Metropole enjoys unrivalled views of the surrounding mountains.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Metropole features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • A la carte restaurant with Swiss specialities
  • Roof-top restaurant with spectacular panoramic views.
  • Indoor pool & sauna (incl.)
  • Sun terrace
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Hairdresser
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 96
  • Comfortable and modern rooms have fabulous south-facing views of the Jungfrau and are equipped with bath or shower, balcony, cable TV with radio, minibar, phone and hairdryer.
  • Deluxe rooms also available.
  • Some north-facing rooms without balcony are also bookable on our William Tell Express tour.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Metropole

  • Excellent hot & cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with choice of menu.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Metropole's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Metropole dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1079
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1069
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1069
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1069
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1129
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1119
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1119
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1119
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1129
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1129
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1129
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1129
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1129
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1129
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1129
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1129
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1179
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1169
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1199
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1199
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1199
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1199
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1189
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1189
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1189
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1189
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1189
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1189
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1209
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1209
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1209
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1209
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1209
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1209
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1209
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1209
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1219
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1219
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1219
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1219
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1219
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1219
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1219
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1219
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1209
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1209
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1209
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1209
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1209
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1209
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1209
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1209
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1209
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1209
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1209
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1209
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1149
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Metropole in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 25th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Metropole also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £727pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £939pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £1199pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £1379pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011723903

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list