Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Metropole description

With an ideal location, right in the heart of Interlaken, the Metropole enjoys unrivalled views of the surrounding mountains.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Metropole features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • A la carte restaurant with Swiss specialities
  • Roof-top restaurant with spectacular panoramic views.
  • Indoor pool & sauna (incl.)
  • Sun terrace
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Hairdresser
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 96
  • Comfortable and modern rooms have fabulous south-facing views of the Jungfrau and are equipped with bath or shower, balcony, cable TV with radio, minibar, phone and hairdryer.
  • Deluxe rooms also available.
  • Some north-facing rooms without balcony are also bookable on our William Tell Express tour.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Metropole

  • Excellent hot & cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with choice of menu.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Metropole's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Metropole dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£1244£1099
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1234£1089
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£1234£1089
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1294£1189
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£1194£1139
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1194£1139
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£1194£1139
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1204£1159
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1204£1159
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1204£1159
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1204£1159
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1204£1159
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1204£1159
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1204£1159
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1204£1159
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1254£1209
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1244£1209
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1244£1199
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1244£1199
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1274£1229
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1274£1229
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1274£1229
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1289£1239
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1274£1229
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1264£1219
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1407£1376
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1467£1416
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1417£1376
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1427£1376
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1457£1416
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1417£1396
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1274£1239
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1329£1289
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1274£1239
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1279£1239
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1339£1279
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1294£1249
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1309£1259
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1359£1319
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1319£1249
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1294£1249
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1294£1239
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1294£1239
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1294£1239
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1274£1239
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1274£1239
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1274£1239
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1279£1249
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1274£1239
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1274£1239
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1274£1239
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1274£1239
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1224£1179
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Metropole in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 26th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Metropole also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 26th May.
From £721pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 26th May.
From £829pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 26th May.
From £939pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 26th May.
From £1149pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 26th May.
From £1329pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009923216

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list