Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Marina

• 100m to historic village centre • 300m to lakeside • 500m to ferry point


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Marina description

A great value hotel in a brilliant location for exploring the area, just a minute from Bardolino's centre and 3 minutes from the lakefront. It's a family run hotel and with only 25 rooms, there's a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, perfect after a full day sightseeing.


Facilities - Hotel Marina features

· family-room hotel · bar · TV area · 25 bedrooms · lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with shower, wc, balcony, telephone and satellite TV. Standard rooms are at the front of the hotel facing the main road and may be subject to traffic noise. Rooms at the rear of the hotel are available at a supplement. Triple rooms are also available.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Marina

• continental breakfast

We update Hotel Marina's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Marina dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£544£340
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£583£405
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£692£561
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£588£530
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£610£531
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£635£572
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£613£545
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£613£492
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£634£566
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£592£566
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£592£566
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£571£545
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£650£587
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£571£545
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£656£609
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£686£628
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£603£551
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Hotel Marina in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Marina also Enquired about

Al Sole Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £347pp
Hotel Catullo Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £420pp
Parc Hotel Gritti Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £446pp
Hotel Bellevue Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £515pp
Color Hotel Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £562pp
Caesius Thermae Spa Bardolino Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £568pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003776666

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list