Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Grillons description

A long standing our favourite and a real home-from-home, this very popular hotel is set in lovely gardens, just a short walk from the beach in the delightful hamlet of Angon, just a mile from Talloires and now connected by a new cycle track. The Grillons is now run by a charming, incredibly hard working young couple representing the third generation of the Casali family: Aurélie is half English (so you will have no need to pack the French dictionary!), whilst in the kitchen Sébastien skilfully plies his trade as one of the region's top young chefs.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Les Grillons features

  • Attractive restaurant
  • Lounge with bar
  • Beautiful large garden and sun terrace
  • Superb outdoor swimming pool (unheated) and jacuzzi (included)
  • No lift
  • Free wi-fi in lounge.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:dogs €4.5/night


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

30. The comfortable bedrooms (which can take an extra bed) all have bath, telephone and TV. Standard twin rooms have mountain view and are also available for sole occupancy (except from 7/7-17/8). Twins or doubles with lake view are available at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Grillons

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner
  • A la carte possible with a supplement
  • Restaurant open also for lunch.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00-13:30; €20+

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €26 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Grillons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Grillons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£619£509
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£619£519
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£619£519
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£609
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£609
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£609
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£609
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£609
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£639
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£609
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£609
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£649
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£649
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£649
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£649
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£649
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£649
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£649
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£649
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£619
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£609
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£609
This package holiday to Hotel Les Grillons in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 1st September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Grillons also Enquired about

Prieuré Hotel Chamonix France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 8th September.
From £468pp
Gustavia Hotel Chamonix France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 1st September.
From £479pp
Les Champs Fleuri... Morzine France, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £539pp
Hotel Les Airelles Morzine France, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £549pp
Hotel Le Petit Drû Morzine France, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £589pp
Hotel Les Aiglons Chamonix France, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th September.
From £599pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009564333

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list