Hotel Les Grillons, Talloires

Hotel Les Grillons Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Grillons description

A long standing our favourite and a real home-from-home, this very popular hotel is set in lovely gardens, just a short walk from the beach in the delightful hamlet of Angon, just a mile from Talloires and now connected by a new cycle track. The Grillons is now run by a charming, incredibly hard working young couple representing the third generation of the Casali family: Aurélie is half English (so you will have no need to pack the French dictionary!), whilst in the kitchen Sébastien skilfully plies his trade as one of the region's top young chefs.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Les Grillons features

  • Attractive restaurant
  • Lounge with bar
  • Beautiful large garden and sun terrace
  • Superb outdoor swimming pool (unheated) and jacuzzi (included)
  • No lift
  • Free wi-fi in lounge.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:dogs €4.5/night


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

30. The comfortable bedrooms (which can take an extra bed) all have bath, telephone and TV. Standard twin rooms have mountain view and are also available for sole occupancy (except from 7/7-17/8). Twins or doubles with lake view are available at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Grillons

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner
  • A la carte possible with a supplement
  • Restaurant open also for lunch.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00-13:30; €20+

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €26 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Grillons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Grillons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£399
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£438
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£438
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£399
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£399
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£399
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£399
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£479
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£479
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£479
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£479
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£479
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£479
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£479
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£399
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£399
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£438
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£399
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Les Grillons in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 27th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Grillons also Enquired about

Hotel L'Abbaye Talloires France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £729pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005207219

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list