Hotel Les Grillons, Talloires

Hotel Les Grillons Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Grillons description

A long standing our favourite and a real home-from-home, this very popular hotel is set in lovely gardens, just a short walk from the beach in the delightful hamlet of Angon, just a mile from Talloires and now connected by a new cycle track. The Grillons is now run by a charming, incredibly hard working young couple representing the third generation of the Casali family: Aurélie is half English (so you will have no need to pack the French dictionary!), whilst in the kitchen Sébastien skilfully plies his trade as one of the region's top young chefs.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Les Grillons features

  • Attractive restaurant
  • Lounge with bar
  • Beautiful large garden and sun terrace
  • Superb outdoor swimming pool (unheated) and jacuzzi (included)
  • No lift
  • Free wi-fi in lounge.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:dogs €4.5/night


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

30. The comfortable bedrooms (which can take an extra bed) all have bath, telephone and TV. Standard twin rooms have mountain view and are also available for sole occupancy (except from 7/7-17/8). Twins or doubles with lake view are available at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Grillons

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner
  • A la carte possible with a supplement
  • Restaurant open also for lunch.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00-13:30; €20+

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €26 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Grillons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Grillons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£519
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£519
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£489
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£519
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£519
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£489
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£519
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£489
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£529
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£529
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£559
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£529
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£559
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£529
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£529
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£489
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£519
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£489
This package holiday to Hotel Les Grillons in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 29th May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Grillons also Enquired about

Excelsior Hotel Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £489pp
Hotel Les Aiglons Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £519pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006636045

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list