Hotel Les Grillons, Talloires

Hotel Les Grillons Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Grillons description

A long standing our favourite and a real home-from-home, this very popular hotel is set in lovely gardens, just a short walk from the beach in the delightful hamlet of Angon, just a mile from Talloires and now connected by a new cycle track. The Grillons is now run by a charming, incredibly hard working young couple representing the third generation of the Casali family: Aurélie is half English (so you will have no need to pack the French dictionary!), whilst in the kitchen Sébastien skilfully plies his trade as one of the region's top young chefs.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Les Grillons features

  • Attractive restaurant
  • Lounge with bar
  • Beautiful large garden and sun terrace
  • Superb outdoor swimming pool (unheated) and jacuzzi (included)
  • No lift
  • Free wi-fi in lounge.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:dogs €4.5/night


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

30. The comfortable bedrooms (which can take an extra bed) all have bath, telephone and TV. Standard twin rooms have mountain view and are also available for sole occupancy (except from 7/7-17/8). Twins or doubles with lake view are available at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Grillons

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner
  • A la carte possible with a supplement
  • Restaurant open also for lunch.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00-13:30; €20+

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €26 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Grillons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Grillons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£519
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£519
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£519
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£549
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£549
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£519
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£519
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£569
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£569
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£569
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£569
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£569
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£569
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£569
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£569
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£519
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£519
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£519
This package holiday to Hotel Les Grillons in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 15th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Grillons also Enquired about

Gustavia Hotel Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 8th September.
From £489pp
Hotel Les Aiglons Chamonix France, Dover Ferry 8th September.
From £549pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010285425

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list