Hotel Les Grillons, Talloires

Hotel Les Grillons Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Grillons description

A long standing our favourite and a real home-from-home, this very popular hotel is set in lovely gardens, just a short walk from the beach in the delightful hamlet of Angon, just a mile from Talloires and now connected by a new cycle track. The Grillons is now run by a charming, incredibly hard working young couple representing the third generation of the Casali family: Aurélie is half English (so you will have no need to pack the French dictionary!), whilst in the kitchen Sébastien skilfully plies his trade as one of the region's top young chefs.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Les Grillons features

  • Attractive restaurant
  • Lounge with bar
  • Beautiful large garden and sun terrace
  • Superb outdoor swimming pool (unheated) and jacuzzi (included)
  • No lift
  • Free wi-fi in lounge.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:dogs €4.5/night


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

30. The comfortable bedrooms (which can take an extra bed) all have bath, telephone and TV. Standard twin rooms have mountain view and are also available for sole occupancy (except from 7/7-17/8). Twins or doubles with lake view are available at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Grillons

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner
  • A la carte possible with a supplement
  • Restaurant open also for lunch.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00-13:30; €20+

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €26 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Grillons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Grillons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£428
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£428
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£428
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£428
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£422
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£479£459
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£479£459
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£479£459
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£479£459
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£479£459
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£479£459
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£389£369
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£424£408
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£389£369
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£408
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389£369
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Les Grillons in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 16th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Grillons also Enquired about

Hotel La Charpent... Talloires France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th August.
From £459pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000057706

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list