Hotel Les Aiglons, Chamonix

Hotel Les Aiglons Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Aiglons description

  • This very popular hotel has been very tastefully renovated in contemporary style and is situated in a residential area, 5 minutes walk from the centre of Chamonix. The Aiglons offers very high standards of comfort and great facilities.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: No special facilities for children.


Facilities - Hotel Les Aiglons features

  • Comfortable reception/lounge area
  • Restaurant,
  • Bar;
  • Exceptional spa, including large outdoor heated pool, sauna, whirlpool and Turkish bath (free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift
  • Garage (10€ per day, payable locally)
  • Tea and coffee making facilities available from reception

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:6m • Opening hours:10h00-20h00 • Supervised Times:Not supervised • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Lovely outside pool & sun terrace with views of Mont Blanc. Excellent sauna, steam room & health club, with treatmants available. Large hotel bar.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 107. All recently renovated, twin or double rooms have bath, hairdryer, telephone, safe, cable TV and balcony. Larger rooms with Mont Blanc view can take a third (sofa) bed. Family suites for 4 people with two twin bedrooms and Mont Blanc view are available at a supplement. Single room with showwer available at no supplement.

  • No of rooms: 107
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 1 with Mont Blanc view 3 with Brevent view
  • Annexes information: None


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Aiglons

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner or lunch with 2 choices at each course, and including 25cl white or red wine per person.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 06h30-10h00 Hot items included • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12h00-14h00. Not included in half-board

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes - 2 choices for each course

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Aiglons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Aiglons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£698£559
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£698£559
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£698£569
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£698£559
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£718£599
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£748£659
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£758£719
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£748£669
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£748£659
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£748£709
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£748£659
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£748£669
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£748£649
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£748£649
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£748£629
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£718£609
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£698£559
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£698£579
This package holiday to Hotel Les Aiglons in Chamonix, France departs Wednesday 18th May 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Aiglons also Enquired about

Gustavia Hotel Chamonix France, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 18th May.
From £449pp
Prieuré Hotel Chamonix France, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 18th May.
From £458pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011016861

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list