Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Les Aiglons description

  • This very popular hotel has been very tastefully renovated in contemporary style and is situated in a residential area, 5 minutes walk from the centre of Chamonix. The Aiglons offers very high standards of comfort and great facilities.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: No special facilities for children.


Facilities - Hotel Les Aiglons features

  • Comfortable reception/lounge area
  • Restaurant,
  • Bar;
  • Exceptional spa, including large outdoor heated pool, sauna, whirlpool and Turkish bath (free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift
  • Garage (10€ per day, payable locally)
  • Tea and coffee making facilities available from reception

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:6m • Opening hours:10h00-20h00 • Supervised Times:Not supervised • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Lovely outside pool & sun terrace with views of Mont Blanc. Excellent sauna, steam room & health club, with treatmants available. Large hotel bar.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 107. All recently renovated, twin or double rooms have bath, hairdryer, telephone, safe, cable TV and balcony. Larger rooms with Mont Blanc view can take a third (sofa) bed. Family suites for 4 people with two twin bedrooms and Mont Blanc view are available at a supplement. Single room with showwer available at no supplement.

  • No of rooms: 107
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 1 with Mont Blanc view 3 with Brevent view
  • Annexes information: None


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Les Aiglons

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner or lunch with 2 choices at each course, and including 25cl white or red wine per person.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 06h30-10h00 Hot items included • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12h00-14h00. Not included in half-board

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes - 2 choices for each course

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Les Aiglons's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Les Aiglons dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£549
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£549
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£549
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£549
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£509
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£499
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£499
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Les Aiglons in Chamonix, France departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Les Aiglons also Enquired about

Excelsior Hotel Chamonix France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £449pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005106374

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list