Hotel Lebzelter, Zell Am See

Hotel Lebzelter Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Lebzelter

· in the resort centre · close in the pedestrianised area close to bars, shops and restaurants · 3 minutes walk to the gondola · 2 minutes walk to the lake


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Lebzelter description

The Hotel Lebzelter is a traditional hotel that has been welcoming guests for over 500 years. Located in the centre of Zell am See, the hotel is a popular meeting place and has a good selection of facilities.


Facilities - Hotel Lebzelter features

· pavement café · garden · sun terrace · lounge with TV · 'Sport Stüberl' bar · sauna · extra charge for infrared cabin and steamroom · extra charge for internet · live music in July and August outside hotel · lift · 50 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Standard rooms, some sleeping up to 4 people and single rooms are also available at a supplement. Fourth bed is sofa bed. All rooms have safe, satellite TV and hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Lebzelter

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and salad buffet

We update Hotel Lebzelter's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Lebzelter dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£766
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£678
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£699
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£678
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£730
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£749
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£731
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£704
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£741
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£731
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£755
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£774
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£825
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£813
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£835
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£850
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£856
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£902
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£856
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£902
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£867
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£881
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£867
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£881
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£856
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£863
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£751
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£657
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£769
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£660
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£720
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£609
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£692
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£562
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£627
This package holiday to Hotel Lebzelter in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Lebzelter also Enquired about

Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £1264pp
Seehof Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £463pp
Hotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £520pp
Hotel Zum Hirschen Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £589pp
Hotel Heitzmann Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £610pp
Alpine Resorthotel Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £621pp
Hotel Fischerwirt Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £631pp
Hotel Waldhof Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £652pp
Hotel Stadt Wien Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £670pp
Hotel Romantik Zell Am See Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £705pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003491725

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list