Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Petit Drû description

Situated in a sunny position 3 minute walk from the village centre, this spacious, comfortable hotel is beautifully appointed and offers excellent facilities and plentiful, high quality food. The friendly Baud family will go out of their way to make you feel most welcome.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Le Petit Drû features

  • Heated indoor/outdoor pool,
  • Terrace,
  • Tennis court
  • Sauna, jacuzzi (free)
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table, table football
  • Lounge/ bar with fireplace
  • Smaller, cosy bar
  • Restaurant
  • Lift
  • Bike
  • Clothes washing facilities (free)
  • Car park
  • Official Rating: 3 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:6m • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

75. The attractive twin or double rooms have bath, shower attachment, hairdryer, telephone, safe, satellite TV, balcony and bunks in the entrance (for children under 13yrs).

  • No of rooms: 75
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 6
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin, double, single


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Petit Drû

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 or 5 course dinner with cheese, dessert buffets and red or rosé wine

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.00-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Le Petit Drû's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Petit Drû dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£499
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£499
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£499
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£499
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£499
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£499
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£499
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£499
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£499
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£499
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£499
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£499
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£499
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£499
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£499
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£499
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£499
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Le Petit Drû in Morzine, France departs Wednesday 19th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Petit Drû also Enquired about

Les Champs Fleuri... Morzine France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th July.
From £489pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000213769

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list