Hotel Le Cret, Morzine

Hotel Le Cret Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cret description

The very popular Hotel le Cret enjoys a good location, just 8 minutes from the centre of the resort, in extensive grounds with its own mini-farm (including deer, duck and hen). Owned and professionally managed by the friendly Michel Coquillard, the Cret offers high standards of comfort and facilities, a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, great food and a unique range of organised activities and entertainment. A wonderfully French, family atmosphere.

Facilities - Hotel Le Cret features

  • Restaurant,
  • Lounge
  • Bar,
  • Three indoor/outdoor swimming pools
  • Jacuzzi
  • Turkish bath
  • Garage (€35 per week).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

100. All the tastefully decorated and comfortable twin or double bedrooms have bath, satellite TV, telephone, safe, hairdryer and balcony and are for 2, 3 or 4 guests.

  • Unit type: room

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cret

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Quality hot and cold buffet dinner with red, white and rose wine and water included.
  • Local Savoyard and Italian evenings and gala dinner with entertainment.

We update Hotel Le Cret's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cret dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Le Cret in Morzine, France departs Saturday 26th August 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Cret also Enquired about

Les Champs Fleuri... Morzine France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th August.
From £729pp
Hotel Le Petit Drû Morzine France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th August.
From £879pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002575599

sno logo

Or simply enquire online


← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list