Hotel Le Cret, Morzine

Hotel Le Cret Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cret description

The very popular Hotel le Cret enjoys a good location, just 8 minutes from the centre of the resort, in extensive grounds with its own mini-farm (including deer, duck and hen). Owned and professionally managed by the friendly Michel Coquillard, the Cret offers high standards of comfort and facilities, a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, great food and a unique range of organised activities and entertainment. A wonderfully French, family atmosphere.


Facilities - Hotel Le Cret features

  • Restaurant,
  • Lounge
  • Bar,
  • Three indoor/outdoor swimming pools
  • Jacuzzi
  • Turkish bath
  • Garage (€35 per week).


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

100. All the tastefully decorated and comfortable twin or double bedrooms have bath, satellite TV, telephone, safe, hairdryer and balcony and are for 2, 3 or 4 guests.

  • Unit type: room


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cret

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Quality hot and cold buffet dinner with red, white and rose wine and water included.
  • Local Savoyard and Italian evenings and gala dinner with entertainment.

We update Hotel Le Cret's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cret dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£706
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£736
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£766
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£766
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£776
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£776
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£786
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£786
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£796
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£796
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£806
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£806
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£776
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£776
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£706
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£706
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£656
This package holiday to Hotel Le Cret in Morzine, France departs Saturday 22nd August 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Cret also Enquired about

Les Champs Fleuri... Morzine France, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £777pp
Hotel Le Petit Drû Morzine France, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £937pp
Hotel Les Airelles Morzine France, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £1019pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008481396

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list