Hotel Le Cret, Morzine

Hotel Le Cret Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cret description

The very popular Hotel le Cret enjoys a good location, just 8 minutes from the centre of the resort, in extensive grounds with its own mini-farm (including deer, duck and hen). Owned and professionally managed by the friendly Michel Coquillard, the Cret offers high standards of comfort and facilities, a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, great food and a unique range of organised activities and entertainment. A wonderfully French, family atmosphere.


Facilities - Hotel Le Cret features

  • Restaurant,
  • Lounge
  • Bar,
  • Three indoor/outdoor swimming pools
  • Jacuzzi
  • Turkish bath
  • Garage (€35 per week).


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

100. All the tastefully decorated and comfortable twin or double bedrooms have bath, satellite TV, telephone, safe, hairdryer and balcony and are for 2, 3 or 4 guests.

  • Unit type: room


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cret

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Quality hot and cold buffet dinner with red, white and rose wine and water included.
  • Local Savoyard and Italian evenings and gala dinner with entertainment.

We update Hotel Le Cret's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cret dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£729£679
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£789
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£819£769
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£819£769
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£829£679
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£829£679
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£839£689
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£839£739
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£849£749
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£849£749
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£879£779
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£879£779
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£849£749
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£759£659
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
This package holiday to Hotel Le Cret in Morzine, France departs Saturday 18th August 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Le Cret also Enquired about

Les Champs Fleuri... Morzine France, Dover Ferry 18th August.
From £779pp
Hotel Les Airelles Morzine France, Dover Ferry 18th August.
From £899pp
Hotel Le Petit Drû Morzine France, Dover Ferry 18th August.
From £929pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005197080

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list