Hotel La Charpenterie, Talloires

Hotel La Charpenterie Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel La Charpenterie description

In a quiet yet central position, within 100 metres of the shops, Tourist Office, Post Office and mini-market, this delightful Hôtel de Charme (a 3 "chimneys" Logis de France) offers high standards of comfort and service, refined, traditional cuisine and a cosy, relaxed atmosphere. The Charpenterie has been personally managed for over 30 years by the affable owner, Monsieur Denys Excoffier.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel La Charpenterie features

  • Bright, spacious lounge,
  • Attractive Savoyard style restaurant opening onto a terrace, where dinner is served in fine weather
  • Bar area
  • Lift (excluding top floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:dogs €6/day; TERRACE WHERE DINNER IS SERVED IN FINE WEATHER


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

18. The attractive twin or double bedrooms, beautifully finished in wood, are all renovated. The standard room is a twin on the fourth floor (the lift serves up to the third), is compact, has a mountain view, shower, balcony, telephone and satellite TV with English channels. Other rooms, available at a supplement, have, in addition, a bath and either mountain or lake view.

  • No of rooms: 18


Meals - food and drink in Hotel La Charpenterie

  • Full buffet breakfast
  • Excellent three course dinner, based on locally sourced produce
  • Savoyard specialities on request.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.00-14.00, approx cost €28

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €38 • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: no

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel La Charpenterie's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel La Charpenterie dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£439
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£439
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£439
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£439
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£439
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£439
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£439
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£439
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£459
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£459
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£459
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£459
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£459
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£459
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£439
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£439
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£439
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£439
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel La Charpenterie in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 28th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel La Charpenterie also Enquired about

Hotel Les Grillons Talloires France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £422pp
Hotel L'Abbaye Talloires France, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £729pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000384198

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list