Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kotnik description

Wonderfully located in the village centre, this beautifully appointed hotel is full of character and charm and the atmosphere of a typical local inn. Family-run and famous for its personal service and excellent cuisine, the Kotnik has preserved its traditional character


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kotnik features

  • Restaurant
  • Patio bar with wonderful views
  • Excellent value Inghams Plus' extras

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. All renovated twin rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and minibar

  • No of rooms: 15


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kotnik

  • Buffet breakfast included with half board available at a supplement

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Kotnik's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kotnik dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Aug 201823/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Aug 201826/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Aug 201830/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Sep 201802/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Sep 201806/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Sep 201809/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£349£339
Thu 13 Sep 201813/09/18
Available as
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 16 Sep 201816/09/18
Available as
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£349£339
Thu 20 Sep 201820/09/18
Available as
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Stansted
Sun 23 Sep 201823/09/18
Available as
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£349
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£339
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£339
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£339
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£339
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£339
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£349
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£349
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£349
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£349
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£349
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£349
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£359
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£359
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£359
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£359
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£359
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£359
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£349
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£349
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£349
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£349
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Kotnik in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kotnik also Enquired about

Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 12th September.
From £349pp
Hotel Kompas Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 12th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Lek Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 12th September.
From £359pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004291690

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list