Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kotnik description

Wonderfully located in the village centre, this beautifully appointed hotel is full of character and charm and the atmosphere of a typical local inn. Family-run and famous for its personal service and excellent cuisine, the Kotnik has preserved its traditional character


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kotnik features

  • Restaurant
  • Patio bar with wonderful views
  • Excellent value Inghams Plus' extras

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. All renovated twin rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and minibar

  • No of rooms: 15


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kotnik

  • Buffet breakfast included with half board available at a supplement

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Kotnik's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kotnik dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£299
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£299
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£299
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£299
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£299
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£309
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£309
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£309
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£309
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£319
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£329
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£329
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£329
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£329
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£319
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£319
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£309
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£309
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£309
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kotnik in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Wednesday 1st May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kotnik also Enquired about

Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st May.
From £309pp
Hotel Kompas Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st May.
From £319pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007283122

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list