Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kotnik description

Wonderfully located in the village centre, this beautifully appointed hotel is full of character and charm and the atmosphere of a typical local inn. Family-run and famous for its personal service and excellent cuisine, the Kotnik has preserved its traditional character


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kotnik features

  • Restaurant
  • Patio bar with wonderful views
  • Excellent value Inghams Plus' extras

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. All renovated twin rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and minibar

  • No of rooms: 15


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kotnik

  • Buffet breakfast included with half board available at a supplement

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Kotnik's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kotnik dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£369£339
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£369£339
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£369£339
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£319
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£319
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£319
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£319
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£319
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£329
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£329
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£329
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£329
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£329
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£329
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£339
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£339
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£339
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£339
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£339
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£339
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£329
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£329
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kotnik in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Wednesday 9th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kotnik also Enquired about

Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 9th May.
From £349pp
Hotel Lek Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 9th May.
From £349pp
Hotel Kompas Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Dover Ferry 9th May.
From £359pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005292959

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list