Hotel Kompas, Kranjska Gora

Hotel Kompas Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Kompas

· 3 minutes walk to the centre of Kranjska Gora and the nearest bar and restaurants · 5 minutes walk to the chair lift


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kompas description

Recently refurbished, the Hotel Kompas is modern and in a very convenient location. There's an excellent range of facilities including an indoor swimming pool and relaxation area. Staff are friendly and welcoming which gives the hotel an inviting atmosphere.
For a fantastic value added offering, why not book our 'Slovenian Discovery' package (LQ8732), based at this hotel. This package includes some great excursions, added extras and means you get to experience much more of this stunning region.


Facilities - Hotel Kompas features

· indoor swimming pool and a pool for children · solarium, massage and sauna (extra charge) · bar · garden · traditional dining room · comfortable lounge · bike hire (extra charge) · lift · 155 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a double room with bath and WC. Small double rooms with shower and WC and family rooms for up to 4 people, with twin beds, 2 single beds, a bath and WC are available for a reduction. Twin, double and single rooms with bath, WC and a balcony are available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, WiFi, safe, hairdryer, minibar and bathrobes.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kompas

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course buffet-style evening meal with choice of main course, salad, starter and dessert buffets

We update Hotel Kompas's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kompas dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£766£461
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£782£493
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£798£567
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£856£657
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£829£619
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£867£636
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£824£672
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£867£605
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£850£640
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£846£636
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£804£709
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£793£646
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£815£636
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£815£699
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£714£640
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£772£709
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£689£636
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£714£598
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£619£577
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£647£615
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Kompas in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Wednesday 12th July 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kompas also Enquired about

Hotel Larix Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 12th July.
From £440pp
Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 12th July.
From £457pp
Pension Lipa Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 12th July.
From £524pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003184449

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list