Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kompas Bled description

Scenically situated in Bled, the Kompas hotel is tastefully designed with a high degree of comfort with friendly and attentive service The hotel is situated above the lake and the resort centre is about 400m (5 minutes’ walk). The hotel has a superb view of the lake from the terrace and gardens.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kompas Bled features

  • Indoor and outdoor connecting pool, jacuzzi, sauna
  • solarium and massage (pay locally)
  • lounge area
  • bar
  • cafe
  • terrace
  • lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Laundry service • Mini market • Public rooms • Room service • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:7m • Supervised Times:09.00-12-00,15.00-21-00 every day • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 95. Double rooms have shower, wc, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and telephone.
  • Rooms with parkview and lake view also available at a supplement.
  • Doubles available for sole occupancy at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 95
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 1
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kompas Bled

  • American buffet breakfast and buffet evening meal with choices.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: €15- 12.00-14.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: €15-29

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Kompas Bled's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kompas Bled dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£544
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£594
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£594
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£584
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£614
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£614
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£634
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£634
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£634
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£634
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£634
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£634
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£644
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£704
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£714
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£714
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£714
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£714
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£704
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£704
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£704
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£704
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£724
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£724
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£714
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£714
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£704
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£644
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£644
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£644
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£644
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£654
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£634
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£634
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£604
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£604
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£594
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£10084
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Kompas Bled in Bled, Slovenia departs Saturday 15th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kompas Bled also Enquired about

Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 15th May.
From £534pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 15th May.
From £624pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 15th May.
From £684pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 15th May.
From £684pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 15th May.
From £764pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010345719

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list