Hotel Kohlmais, Saalbach

Hotel Kohlmais Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kohlmais description

In a scenic, elevated position 200m from the centre, this small hotel is well run by the welcoming Gappmaier family and has many regular our guests.


Facilities - Hotel Kohlmais features

  • Residents' restaurant with bar, lounge area, pleasant garden
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Lift (not to all rooms)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 29. All Austrian twins have bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, radio, hairdryer and minibar; most have balcony
  • Junior suites have bath, balcony and lounge area and 1 room suites have bedroom area separated by a glass door from lounge area, bath and balcony
  • Singles have bath and twins wih shower are also available for single occupancy

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kohlmais

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with choice of three main dishes plus daily salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet
We update Hotel Kohlmais's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kohlmais dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kohlmais in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 4th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kohlmais also Enquired about

Hotel Saalbacher Hof Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Eva Village Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £437pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007289997

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list