Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach), Saalbach

Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) description

In a scenic, elevated position 200m from the centre, this small hotel is well run by the welcoming Gappmaier family and has many regular our guests.


Facilities - Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) features

  • Residents' restaurant with bar, lounge area, pleasant garden
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Lift (not to all rooms)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 29. All Austrian twins have bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, radio, hairdryer and minibar; most have balcony
  • Junior suites have bath, balcony and lounge area and 1 room suites have bedroom area separated by a glass door from lounge area, bath and balcony
  • Singles have bath and twins wih shower are also available for single occupancy

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach)

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with choice of three main dishes plus daily salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet
We update Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£339£329
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£339£329
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£341
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£351
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£351
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£349£339
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£339£329
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£339£329
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£339£329
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£348£341
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£348£341
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£341
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kohlmais (Saalbach) also Enquired about

Hotel Saalbacher ... Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £379pp
Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000100574

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list