Hotel Kaiser in Tirol, Scheffau

Hotel Kaiser in Tirol Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Kaiser in Tirol

· central location


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kaiser in Tirol description

This stylish hotel is located just below the village centre. Run by the Landlinger family, the hotel combines a modern style and outlook with traditional Austrian hospitality. You will be spoilt for choice with so many facilities and activities on offer! Try out the fitness programme or relax with some spa treatments. Kids will love the hotel too, with so much going on and so many friends to be made!


Facilities - Hotel Kaiser in Tirol features

· indoor pool with integral whirlpool, sauna, steam room and relaxation room · outdoor natural swimming pond with sunbathing lawn · solarium, massage and spa beauty treatments area available at a local charge · fitness programme · activity programme (incl. guided walks) · volleyball court, badminton and climbing wall · garden and sun terrace · bar and lounge · safe at reception · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking · 65 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on all inclusive sharing a room with Austrian twin beds private bath or shower, WC and balcony. Rooms sleeping up to 4 people are also available, third and fourth bed are sofa beds or similar. All bedrooms have cable TV, hairdryer and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kaiser in Tirol

· extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast · daily snack lunch buffet (incl. soup, salad and 'dish of the day') · evening meals are buffet style, with varying themes and choices of all courses, including salad, starter and dessert · childrens lunches and evening meals available • FREE unlimited tea, coffee & soft drinks 10.00am-10.00pm • FREE unlimited beer & housewine during lunch and dinner

We update Hotel Kaiser in Tirol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kaiser in Tirol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£899
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£923
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£905
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£951
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£927
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£878
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£851
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£888
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£878
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£902
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£868
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£909
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1030
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1144
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1165
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1165
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1213
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1165
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1213
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1182
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1190
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1182
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1190
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1165
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1100
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£972
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£878
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£961
This package holiday to Hotel Kaiser in Tirol in Scheffau, Austria departs Wednesday 21st June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kaiser in Tirol also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £354pp
Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £444pp
Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £454pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £484pp
Hotel Post - West... Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £494pp
Pension Klara Pertisau Austria, Dover Ferry 28th June.
From £504pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £504pp
Hotel Berghof Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £504pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £504pp
Hotel Alte Post -... Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 7th June.
From £514pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003089871

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list