Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jezero description

Occupying one of the most privileged positions in Bohinj, the Hotel Jezero lies in the heart of the village, yet just metres from the lakeside. The hotel provides a friendly and welcoming atmosphere with comfortable accommodation, and its proximity to the lakeside and mountain paths makes the Jezero an ideal base to enjoy the walkingthat the resort has to offer


Facilities - Hotel Jezero features

  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, table tennis & mini golf free of charge
  • Solarium & massage at cost
  • Garden, bar, a la carte restaurant, conservatory, cafe and lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 76. Twin rooms with balcony have bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, minibar and safe

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jezero

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet-style dinner with waiter served main course
We update Hotel Jezero's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jezero dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£899
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£899
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£899
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£899
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£909
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£909
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£869
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£869
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£839
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£839
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£819
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£819
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£809
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£809
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£699
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£699
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Available as
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Stansted
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£734
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£734
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£724
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£724
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£744
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£744
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£744
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£744
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£744
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£744
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£764
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£764
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£814
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£814
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£814
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£814
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£804
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£804
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£804
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£804
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£824
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£824
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£824
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£824
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£834
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£834
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£794
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£794
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£764
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Stansted
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£744
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£744
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£634
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£634
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Jezero in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 28th July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jezero also Enquired about

Hotel Kristal Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 28th July.
From £664pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010281124

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list