Hotel Jelovica, Bled

Hotel Jelovica Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Jelovica

· only a minute's walk to the lake · close to shops and local restaurants · pleasant 5 minutes lakeside walk to the town centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jelovica description

Located only moments away from the lakeside and close to the fantastic castle, in the centre of Lake Bled, this hotel offers a good standard of accommodation and leisure facilities. The hotel's terrace is a wonderful place to relax and offers magnificent views across the lake.


Facilities - Hotel Jelovica features

· bar · terrace · sun-beds · indoor swimming pool, fitness room · extra charge for massage and saunas · weekly summer programme · lift · 100 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a mountain facing room with twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. Quad rooms with twin beds and two single beds but no balcony are also available. Lake side rooms with balcony, superior doubles with balcony and a sofa bed (suitable for a child only) and single rooms are also available for a supplement. All rooms have shower, WC, cable TV, WiFi, safe, hairdryer and superior rooms have minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jelovica

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meal with choice of main course and starter, salad and dessert buffets · regular speciality dinners

We update Hotel Jelovica's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jelovica dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£530
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£537
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£741
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£613
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£671
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£571
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£699
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£594
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£699
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£611
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 1, 2, 3 sharing
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£642
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£741
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£669
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£783
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£760
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£783
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£757
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£793
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£734
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£793
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£757
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£762
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£682
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£724
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£527
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£633
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£505
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£574
This package holiday to Hotel Jelovica in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jelovica also Enquired about

Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £526pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £537pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £537pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £558pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £593pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £625pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £663pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £709pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £754pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003497505

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list