Hotel Jakobwirt, Westendorf

Hotel Jakobwirt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jakobwirt description

The superior Jakobwirt has been welcoming our guests for years. Run by Frau Ziepl and family, it is full of Austrian character, and is ideally located in the heart of the village. The whole hotel is non-smoking.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Jakobwirt features

  • Wood-panelled lounge
  • Rustic à la carte stube with antique furniture
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Café
  • Indoor pool, sauna and steam room
  • Infra-red cabin and massage (pay locally)
  • Attractive terrace overlooking the village square
  • Drying room
  • Wi-Fi internet access and laptop hire available (pay locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:07.00-11.00 / 16.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40. Traditional, comfortable Austrian twins have bath and some have balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jakobwirt

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish including salad buffet and cheese selection. Weekly gala dinner or farmers' buffet; weekly starter and dessert buffet; weekly afternoon cake buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Jakobwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jakobwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£489
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£489
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£489
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£489
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£489
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£489
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£489
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£489
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£489
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£489
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£489
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£489
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£489
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Jakobwirt in Westendorf, Austria departs Wednesday 11th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jakobwirt also Enquired about

Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Post Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £424pp
Hotel Schermer Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006771770

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list