Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jakobwirt description

The superior Jakobwirt has been welcoming our guests for years. Run by Frau Ziepl and family, it is full of Austrian character, and is ideally located in the heart of the village. The whole hotel is non-smoking.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Jakobwirt features

  • Wood-panelled lounge
  • Rustic à la carte stube with antique furniture
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Café
  • Indoor pool, sauna and steam room
  • Infra-red cabin and massage (pay locally)
  • Attractive terrace overlooking the village square
  • Drying room
  • Wi-Fi internet access and laptop hire available (pay locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:07.00-11.00 / 16.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40. Traditional, comfortable Austrian twins have bath and some have balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jakobwirt

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish including salad buffet and cheese selection. Weekly gala dinner or farmers' buffet; weekly starter and dessert buffet; weekly afternoon cake buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Jakobwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jakobwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£588
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£588£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£568
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£568
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£568
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£568
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£568
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£568
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£568
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£568
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£568
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£568
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£568
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£568
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£568
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£568
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Jakobwirt in Westendorf, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jakobwirt also Enquired about

Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £289pp
Hotel Post - West... Westendorf Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £299pp
Hotel Schermer Westendorf Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £677pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000937204

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list