Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl, Ischgl

Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl description

This lovely traditional hotel has been a favourite with our guests for many years and the charming Jäger family provide a very warm welcome. Enjoying a scenic position just 3-4 minutes walk above the village centre, the Jägerhof is both elegant and homely.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl features

  • Comfortable lounge, wood-panelled stube (hunting lodge style)
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Pretty house-bar
  • Jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Terrace
  • Conservatory/café
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. All Austrian twins have bath or shower (single has shower), balcony, cable TV, phone, safe, radio and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl

  • Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with 4 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly Tyrolean speciality buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal but smart/casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£499£316
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£499£309
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£499£309
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£499£309
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£499£309
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£499£309
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl in Ischgl, Austria departs Wednesday 5th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 5th September.
From £309pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 19th September.
From £309pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 5th September.
From £329pp
Sporthotel Mödlinger Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 5th September.
From £339pp
Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £339pp
Pension Klara Pertisau Austria, Dover Ferry 29th August.
From £339pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 29th August.
From £349pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 5th September.
From £359pp
Pension Claudia Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 29th August.
From £369pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 12th September.
From £369pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005371014

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list