Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl, Ischgl

Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl description

This lovely traditional hotel has been a favourite with our guests for many years and the charming Jäger family provide a very warm welcome. Enjoying a scenic position just 3-4 minutes walk above the village centre, the Jägerhof is both elegant and homely.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl features

  • Comfortable lounge, wood-panelled stube (hunting lodge style)
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Pretty house-bar
  • Jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Terrace
  • Conservatory/café
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. All Austrian twins have bath or shower (single has shower), balcony, cable TV, phone, safe, radio and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl

  • Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with 4 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly Tyrolean speciality buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal but smart/casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£558£548
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£558£309
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£538
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£538
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£538
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£538
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£538
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£538
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£538
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£538
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£538
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£538
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£538
This package holiday to Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl in Ischgl, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jägerhof - Ischgl also Enquired about

Hotel Post - Ischgl Ischgl Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £459pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000229021

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list