Hotel Jägerwirt, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Jägerwirt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Jägerwirt

· 5 minutes walk to the town centre · less than 1 minutes walk to the nearest restaurant · 10 minutes walk to Hahnenkamm gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jägerwirt description

The Jägerwirt is traditionally styled and conveniently located, with the resort centre just 5 minutes walk away. It boasts excellent leisure facilities, and is beautifully furnished with an attractive restaurant which serves Austrian specialities and an excellent vegetarian choice.


Facilities - Hotel Jägerwirt features

· indoor swimming pool with integral whirlpool and waterfall · excellent wellness area with sauna, steam room and relaxation area · extra charge for solarium and massage · garden with sun loungers · elegant lounge and bar area · 'Sigi's Sports Bar' with Sky Sports · table football, darts and pool table · extra charge for internet terminal · regular live music · non-smoking dining room · lift to all floors · 60 bedrooms · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private bath and WC. Larger rooms which can take a third and/or fourth bed, some with balcony and single rooms are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jägerwirt

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner and farmers' buffet

We update Hotel Jägerwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jägerwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£815£357
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£805£671
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£878£584
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£884£461
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£920£532
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£895£521
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£895£511
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£889£535
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£874£500
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£899£574
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£899£636
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£884£563
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£911£615
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£920£595
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£916£615
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£868£598
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£878£595
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£836£619
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£937£874
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£843£759
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£868£773
This package holiday to Hotel Jägerwirt in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 7th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Jägerwirt also Enquired about

Alpenhotel Kitzbühel Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £831pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £833pp
Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £867pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £883pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £893pp
Garden-Spa Hotel ... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £970pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £595pp
Erika Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £668pp
Hotel Best Wester... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £707pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003597607

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list