Hotel Iseolago, Iseo

Hotel Iseolago Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Iseolago description

The Iseolago is a 1 km walk from the centre of Iseo Town, adjacent to the Sassabanek lakeside Lido and 2 minutes' (200m) from the Torbiere Nature Reserve. It is a most professionally run hotel, comfortable inside and with spacious, relaxing gardens outside. With its bright, attractive spa area it offers all the facilties you would expect of a good 4 star hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Kids club • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Iseolago features

  • 3 outdoor pools (open from June)
  • Lounge, bar and restaurant with terrace for outside dining
  • Spa with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and whirlpool (all Free). Treatments extra.
  • At Sassabanek Lido (open from mid-May, Free entry) 3 more pools, bar/restaurant, lake bathing, table tennis, canoes and pedaloes for hire, 4 tennis courts and sailing lessons (extra charges).
  • Wi-Fi throughout the hotel (Free).

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 66. All the double rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, air-conditioning and balcony (twin beds can be requested).
  • The Junior suites sleep 2-4 and have a lounge area separated by a sliding partition where a sofa converts into a double bed.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Iseolago

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with a choice of menu and a €20 credit for guests wishing to dine à la carte
We update Hotel Iseolago's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Iseolago dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£569
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£569
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£569
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£569
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£569
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£569
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£549
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£549
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£569
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£569
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£569
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£569
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£569
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£569
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£569
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£569
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£549
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£549
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£549
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£549
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£549
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£539
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£539
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£539
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as Stansted
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£539
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
£539
This package holiday to Hotel Iseolago in Iseo, Italy departs Wednesday 29th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Iseolago also Enquired about

Hotel Rosa Iseo Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010288331

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list