Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Iseolago description

The Iseolago is a 1 km walk from the centre of Iseo Town, adjacent to the Sassabanek lakeside Lido and 2 minutes' (200m) from the Torbiere Nature Reserve. It is a most professionally run hotel, comfortable inside and with spacious, relaxing gardens outside. With its bright, attractive spa area it offers all the facilties you would expect of a good 4 star hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Kids club • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Iseolago features

  • 3 outdoor pools (open from June)
  • Lounge, bar and restaurant with terrace for outside dining
  • Spa with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and whirlpool (all Free). Treatments extra.
  • At Sassabanek Lido (open from mid-May, Free entry) 3 more pools, bar/restaurant, lake bathing, table tennis, canoes and pedaloes for hire, 4 tennis courts and sailing lessons (extra charges).
  • Wi-Fi throughout the hotel (Free).

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 66. All the double rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, air-conditioning and balcony (twin beds can be requested).
  • The Junior suites sleep 2-4 and have a lounge area separated by a sliding partition where a sofa converts into a double bed.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Iseolago

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with a choice of menu and a €20 credit for guests wishing to dine à la carte
We update Hotel Iseolago's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Iseolago dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£678£419
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Available as Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
Available as Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£658
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£658
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£658
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£658
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£658
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£658
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£678
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£688
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£688
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£688
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£688
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£688
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£688
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£688
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£658
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£658
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£658
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£658
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£658
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
This package holiday to Hotel Iseolago in Iseo, Italy departs Wednesday 30th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Iseolago also Enquired about

Hotel Rosa Iseo Italy, Birmingham 30th August.
From £349pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000596473

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list