Hotel Hollweger, St Gilgen

Hotel Hollweger Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hollweger description

The Hollweger family have been welcoming our guests for many years and pride themselves on their high standards of comfort and service. With splendid views over the lake and village from its landscaped gardens it is situated just 10 minutes from the centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Hollweger features

  • Comfortable lounge with attractive conservatory area
  • Light and elegant restaurant with lovely garden and lake views
  • Terrace
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, beautifully designed spa with steam room, aromatic saunas, steam grotto, relaxation room and gym (Free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Private chapel
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. Standard Austrian twins have bath and mountain view; others have balcony and lake view
  • More spacious junior suites have bath, lounge area, balcony and either lake or garden view
  • Maisonette suites have bath, lounge area, minibar and balcony with lake view
  • Singles have shower and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, hairdryer and telephone

  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 5


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hollweger

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of three main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly candlelight dinner with piano music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Smart • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Choice of 3 main courses

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Hollweger's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hollweger dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£569
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£569
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£569
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£569
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£569
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£609
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£609
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£609
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£609
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£609
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£609
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£609
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£609
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£569
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£569
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£569
This package holiday to Hotel Hollweger in St Gilgen, Austria departs Wednesday 27th May 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008416088

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list