Hotel Helga, Seefeld

Hotel Helga Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Helga description

The small and exclusive Helga is a superior three star hotel with four star service and quality, located in a quiet residential area 8 minutes' walk from the centre. Lovingly run by the Kratzer family, this special little hotel has many returning guests.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Helga features

  • Lounge area with house bar, residents' restaurant, rustic 'farmhouse' stube with wood-panelling
  • Sauna
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift - NB. There are steps from the lift to each floor

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Solarium • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 20 Standard rooms have bath or shower, some have south-facing balcony
  • Larger superior Austrian twins also have lounge area and south west facing balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 20


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Helga

  • Buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Helga's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Helga dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Stansted
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£649
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£649
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£649
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£691
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£694
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£694
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£711
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£659
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£689
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£748
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£669
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£669
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£669
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£669
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£699
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£699
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£689
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£689
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£669
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£669
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£669
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£669
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£659
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£659
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Helga in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 12th June 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Helga also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £709pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £739pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £749pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £809pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £829pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £869pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 12th June.
From £905pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010297078

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list