Hotel Heitzmann, Zell Am See

Hotel Heitzmann Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Heitzmann

· 1 minute walk to the heart of Zell am See · 4 minute walk to the lake


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Heitzmann description

The Hotel Heitzmann has become a firm favourite in our summer programme. In an enviable central location, the Hotel Heitzmann creates a home away from home feeling with friendly service, excellent cuisine and unique individual furnishings and décor. Rudi's personal service and attention to detail ensure that your stay will be a memorable one whatever the occasion.


Facilities - Hotel Heitzmann features

· sauna and steam room · extra charge for solarium and massage · winter garden · lounge · bar  · children's play area · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking or extra charge for covered parking · 30 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with a double bed, private shower and WC. Austrian twin rooms with balcony, superior rooms without balcony, a junior suite 38-42m² with whirlpool bath sleeping up to 3 and single rooms are available at a supplement. All bedrooms have cable TV, internet link, hairdryer, safe and are non-smoking.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Heitzmann

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner, farmers' buffet or fondue

We update Hotel Heitzmann's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Heitzmann dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£815£521
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£923£671
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£941£584
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£923£556
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£920£699
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£997£787
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£955£808
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£829£745
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£972£920
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£924£882
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£819£777
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£720
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£745
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Heitzmann in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 7th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Heitzmann also Enquired about

Hotel Heitzmann Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £459pp
Hotel Berner Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £599pp
Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £773pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £1403pp
Seehof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £342pp
Hotel Lebzelter Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £448pp
Alpine Resorthotel Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £479pp
Hotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £510pp
Hotel Stadt Wien Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £556pp
Hotel Waldhof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £581pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003004126

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list