Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau description

Just a short stroll from the centre, this traditional hotel enjoys superb views of the valley and the Markbachjoch mountain. Owned by Herbert Thaler, many regulars enjoy his weekly harp playing in the nearby Gasthof Bichlwirt.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau features

  • Large terrace
  • Large residents' restaurant, à la carte stube
  • Lounge
  • Indoor pool, weekly free sauna and steam room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Solarium • Ski room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 88. Austrian twins in the original wing have bath, singles have shower, both have balcony
  • Austrian twins in the new wing are larger and have bath and balcony
  • All rooms have phone, hairdryer, radio and satellite TV with BBC1

  • No of rooms: 88


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau

  • Buffet breakfast and 3-course dinner with main dish choice and daily salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 8.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 2

We update Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£329
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£329
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£329
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£329
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£329
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£339£329
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£339£329
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£339£329
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£339£329
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£339£329
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£339£329
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£339£329
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£339£329
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£339£329
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£339£329
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339£329
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339£329
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£329
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£329
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£329
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£329
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£329
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£329
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£329
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£329
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£329
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£329
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£329
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£329
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£329
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£329
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£329
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£329
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau in Niederau, Austria departs Wednesday 26th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Harfenwirt - Niederau also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £289pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £349pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £359pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000059244

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list