Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau, Niederau

Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau description

Traditional Austrian guesthouses located a maximum of 7 minutes' walk from the Hotel Harfenwirt.


Facilities - Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau features

  • Breakfast Room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • Twin Rooms with Bath or Shower and WC.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau

  • Continental breakfast
  • Dinner at the Hotel Harfenwirt is available locally
We update Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£508
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£508
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£508£269
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£508
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£508
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£488
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£488
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£488
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£488
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£488
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£488
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£488
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£488
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£488
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£488
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£488
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£488
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£488
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£488
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£488
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£488
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau in Niederau, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Harfenwirt - Guest Houses - Niederau also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £309pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £319pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £339pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000418990

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list