Hotel Hannes, Niederau

Hotel Hannes Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Hannes

• 2 minutes walk to resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hannes description

This hotel is located just a couple of minutes from the village centre and is well known for it's good food. The Hotel Hannes is family run and you will be assured of a very warm welcome and excellent service.


Facilities - Hotel Hannes features

• sauna and steam room • extra charge for solarium • bar • extra charge for internet terminal • 28 bedrooms • lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. All rooms can sleep up to 3 people, third bed is sofa bed. All rooms have satellite TV and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hannes

• buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with a choice of main course

We update Hotel Hannes's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hannes dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1244£765
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£610£384
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1079£836
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£689£510
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1036£857
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£682£483
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£668
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£673£405
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£682
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£720£520
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£735£714
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£720£531
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£766£714
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£741£521
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£797
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£726£521
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£731£710
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£720£520
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£839
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£692£608
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£640
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£642£636
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£630
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£646£625
This package holiday to Hotel Hannes in Niederau, Austria departs Saturday 17th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hannes also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £419pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £469pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £489pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £499pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £472pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £485pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003075887

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list