Hotel Hannes, Niederau

Hotel Hannes Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Hannes

• 2 minutes walk to resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hannes description

This hotel is located just a couple of minutes from the village centre and is well known for it's good food. The Hotel Hannes is family run and you will be assured of a very warm welcome and excellent service.


Facilities - Hotel Hannes features

• sauna and steam room • extra charge for solarium • bar • extra charge for internet terminal • 28 bedrooms • lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. All rooms can sleep up to 3 people, third bed is sofa bed. All rooms have satellite TV and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hannes

• buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with a choice of main course

We update Hotel Hannes's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hannes dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£577
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£559
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£604
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£623
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£605
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£578
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£615
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£605
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£636
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£599
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£640
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£631
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£646
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£675
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£688
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£734
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£688
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£734
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£699
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£713
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£699
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£703
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£667
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£691
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£629
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£531
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£615
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£521
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£604
This package holiday to Hotel Hannes in Niederau, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hannes also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £614pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £694pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £722pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £744pp
Pension Enzian Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £542pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £573pp
Hotel Sonnschein Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £601pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £605pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003448803

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list