Hotel Haldenhof, Lech

Hotel Haldenhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Haldenhof description

This charming little hotel is very popular with our guests and enjoys a home from home atmosphere thanks to the friendly, English speaking Schwärzler family and staff. The hotel is situated in an elevated position a short walk from the centre of Lech. Book early for a free upgrade to a superior room with our great value "Inghams Plus" added value offers!


Facilities - Hotel Haldenhof features

  • Homely lounge opening to sun terrace/garden
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa area with vitality massage pool, 2 saunas, steam room and relaxation room (Free), massage and physiotherapy (pay locally)
  • Children's play area
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Doorstep skiing • Internet access • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 23. Standard Austrian twins have bath
  • Superior rooms have bath, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Haldenhof

  • Excellent cuisine using local produce
  • Cold buffet breakfast with hot items cooked to order
  • 4 course dinner with salad buffet
  • NB. The hotel restaurant is closed on Wednesdays. Guests can either eat out in a local restaurant or receive a refund locally of €20.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Haldenhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Haldenhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£619
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£619
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£639
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£639
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£639
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as 2, 4 sharing
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£619
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£619
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£619
This package holiday to Hotel Haldenhof in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 7th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Haldenhof also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £569pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011641499

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list