Hotel Haldenhof, Lech

Hotel Haldenhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Haldenhof description

This charming little hotel is very popular with our guests and enjoys a home from home atmosphere thanks to the friendly, English speaking Schwärzler family and staff. The hotel is situated in an elevated position a short walk from the centre of Lech. Book early for a free upgrade to a superior room with our great value "Inghams Plus" added value offers!


Facilities - Hotel Haldenhof features

  • Homely lounge opening to sun terrace/garden
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa area with vitality massage pool, 2 saunas, steam room and relaxation room (Free), massage and physiotherapy (pay locally)
  • Children's play area
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Doorstep skiing • Internet access • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 23. Standard Austrian twins have bath
  • Superior rooms have bath, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Haldenhof

  • Excellent cuisine using local produce
  • Cold buffet breakfast with hot items cooked to order
  • 4 course dinner with salad buffet
  • NB. The hotel restaurant is closed on Wednesdays. Guests can either eat out in a local restaurant or receive a refund locally of €20.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Haldenhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Haldenhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£449
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£449
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£449
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£449
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Haldenhof in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 4th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Haldenhof also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th September.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007290745

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list