Hotel Haldenhof, Lech

Hotel Haldenhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Haldenhof description

This charming little hotel is very popular with our guests and enjoys a home from home atmosphere thanks to the friendly, English speaking Schwärzler family and staff. The hotel is situated in an elevated position a short walk from the centre of Lech. Book early for a free upgrade to a superior room with our great value "Inghams Plus" added value offers!


Facilities - Hotel Haldenhof features

  • Homely lounge opening to sun terrace/garden
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa area with vitality massage pool, 2 saunas, steam room and relaxation room (Free), massage and physiotherapy (pay locally)
  • Children's play area
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Doorstep skiing • Internet access • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 23. Standard Austrian twins have bath
  • Superior rooms have bath, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Haldenhof

  • Excellent cuisine using local produce
  • Cold buffet breakfast with hot items cooked to order
  • 4 course dinner with salad buffet
  • NB. The hotel restaurant is closed on Wednesdays. Guests can either eat out in a local restaurant or receive a refund locally of €20.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Haldenhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Haldenhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as 2, 4 sharing
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as 2, 4 sharing
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£529
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£519
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£519
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£529
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£529
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£529
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£519
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£519
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£519
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Birmingham
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£519
This package holiday to Hotel Haldenhof in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 25th August 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Haldenhof also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £549pp
Hotel Austria - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £559pp
Hotel Arlberg Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £619pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010281108

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list