Hotel Golf, Bled

Hotel Golf Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Golf

· magnificent location, offering fantastic views of the lake · only 2 minutes walk to the centre of Bled and 5 minutes walk to the lakeside


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Golf description

The Hotel Golf is one of Bled’s leading hotels and boasts excellent standards throughout. The Golf is situated in an elevated position in the centre of the town and offers beautiful views of the lake and surrounding mountains. The hotel has a distinctly modern feel with all rooms furnished to an excellent standard and with a balcony. With the addition of the Spa centre, featuring an indoor pool, whirlpool, small outdoor pool, wellness treatments and other spa facilities the Golf is a great place to relax and enjoy a holiday in Bled.


Facilities - Hotel Golf features

· indoor pool · whirlpool · small outdoor relaxation pool · extra charge for sauna, beauty salon, steam bath, solarium, massage and internet station · brasserie · bar · sun terrace · garden · sunbeds · lift · 150 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with bath, WC and balcony. Larger rooms with twin beds, a third sofa bed and a lake view, as well as single rooms with or without lake views are available at a supplement. Rooms with a partial lake view and air conditioning, suites for up to 3 people, with twin beds and a sofa bed, private bath, WC, balcony and a lake view are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, minibar, safe, bathrobes, internet link and hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Golf

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course buffet-style evening meal · weekly speciality Slovenian evenings with live music (June until mid-September)

We update Hotel Golf's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Golf dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£663
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£674
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£860
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£739
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£793
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£718
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£867
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£762
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£871
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£785
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£818
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£734
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£839
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£804
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£902
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£835
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£955
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£875
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£976
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£956
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£976
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£953
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£986
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£927
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£986
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£961
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£976
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£871
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£892
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£800
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£881
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£783
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£867
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£733
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£864
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£709
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£763
This package holiday to Hotel Golf in Bled, Slovenia departs Saturday 20th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Golf also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £530pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £558pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £562pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £562pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £583pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £600pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £621pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £625pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th May.
From £698pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002934332

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list