Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Golf description

Recently awarded for its outstanding facilities and staff friendliness by the World Tourism Organisation, the Hotel Golf offers magnificent views over the lake in its secluded quiet garden setting. Enjoy the new thermal and wellness centre, with its various pools and sunny terraces and all just a 2 minutes’ walk from the centre of Bled.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: all child facilities are offered from hotel savica, next door


Facilities - Hotel Golf features

  • Restaurants
  • Lobby and piano bar
  • Internet corner
  • Thermal pool complex on 2 levels including children's pool, Turkish bath
  • Sauna, health and beauty treatments (local charge)
  • Whirlpool
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Sauna

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:5m • Width:3m • Opening hours:07.00-21.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:10m • Opening hours:0700-2200 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Excellent wellness centre with pools, great for families.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 150. Refurbished twin rooms with bath, shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and balcony
  • Twins, singles and large suites with lake view are available at a supplement

  • No of rooms: 150
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 35


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Golf

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style evening meal

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 served later, until 11.30 on Sundays • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Golf's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Golf dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£449
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£449
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£449
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£449
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£449
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£449
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£479
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£479
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£479
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£479
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£479
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£489£479
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£489£479
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£489£479
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£489£479
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£489£479
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£489£479
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£489£479
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£489£479
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£479
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£479
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Golf in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 22nd May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Golf also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £389pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £389pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £409pp
Hotel Ribno Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £419pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £429pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £479pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006639778

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list