Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Golf description

Recently awarded for its outstanding facilities and staff friendliness by the World Tourism Organisation, the Hotel Golf offers magnificent views over the lake in its secluded quiet garden setting. Enjoy the new thermal and wellness centre, with its various pools and sunny terraces and all just a 2 minutes’ walk from the centre of Bled.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: all child facilities are offered from hotel savica, next door


Facilities - Hotel Golf features

  • Restaurants
  • Lobby and piano bar
  • Internet corner
  • Thermal pool complex on 2 levels including children's pool, Turkish bath
  • Sauna, health and beauty treatments (local charge)
  • Whirlpool
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Sauna

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:5m • Width:3m • Opening hours:07.00-21.00 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:10m • Opening hours:0700-2200 • Supervised Times:whilst open • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Excellent wellness centre with pools, great for families.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 150. Refurbished twin rooms with bath, shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and balcony
  • Twins, singles and large suites with lake view are available at a supplement

  • No of rooms: 150
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 35


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Golf

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet style evening meal

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 served later, until 11.30 on Sundays • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Golf's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Golf dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£439£389
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£439£389
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£439£389
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£439£389
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£439£389
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£459£409
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£459£409
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£459£409
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£459£409
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£459£409
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£469£429
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£469£429
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£469£429
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£469£429
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£469£429
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£459£429
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£459£409
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£459£409
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£459£409
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£459£409
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£459£409
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Golf in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 31st May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Golf also Enquired about

Hotel Ribno Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £329pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £339pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £359pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £369pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £379pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £469pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000272649

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list