Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Gerbi description

  • The Gerbi enjoys a relaxed and friendly atmosphere situated close to the lakeside, approximately 15 minutes' walk from Weggis centre.
  • The Hotel Gerbi inter-connects with the Hotel Alexander.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Gerbi features

  • Excellent spa facilities include indoor pool, saunas, steambaths and relaxation room (incl.)
  • Beauty and massage treatments are available (supps.).
  • Bar and lounge
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Public PC with internet access (supp) (pay locally)
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Lift.
  • Pianist twice weekly.
  • Use of outdoor pool at Hotel Alexander (free).


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 25. Our attractive twin rooms have bath, cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar, hairdryer and a balcony or terrace.
  • Many rooms have stunning lake views.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Gerbi

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4-course evening meal with choice of each course.
  • Guests receive credit if they wish to dine à la carte.
We update Hotel Gerbi's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Gerbi dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£778£649
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£778£639
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£828£699
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£828£689
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£818£679
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£818£679
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£788£659
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£788£649
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£788£659
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£788£669
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£798£739
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£788£719
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£788£689
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£828£759
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£788£729
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£788£689
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£788£709
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£788£679
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£788£709
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£788£679
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£788£709
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£788£709
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£788£699
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£788£669
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£788£679
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£788£669
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£788£669
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£788£659
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£808£689
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£808£679
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£768£629
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£768£629
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£738£599
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£738£599
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£738£599
This package holiday to Hotel Gerbi in Weggis, Switzerland departs Wednesday 21st September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Gerbi also Enquired about

Hotel Alexander Weggis Switzerland, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 21st September.
From £599pp
Hotel Central Am See Weggis Switzerland, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 21st September.
From £599pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011223751

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list