Hotel Garda Bellevue, Limone

Hotel Garda Bellevue Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Garda Bellevue

· good location · 4 minutes stroll to resort centre · 10 minutes walk to ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The Hotel Garda Bellevue (formerly the Hotel Berna) consists of six separate buildings connected by terraces and guests may be allocated rooms in any one of them. The hotel is well located for the resort centre and guests can also use the large garden, with sunloungers, at the nearby Hotel Sogno with lawns leading down to the beach.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

· outdoor pool with pool bar · indoor pool with whirlpool section · sauna and steam room · lounge · air conditioned public areas (01/06-15/09) · sun terraces · TV room · bar and à la carte restaurant · lift in 2 buildings · 134 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Rooms with balcony or balcony and lake view are available at a supplement. Single rooms available at a supplement. Triple rooms also available. All rooms have hairdryer, air conditioning (from 01/06-15/09), satellite TV and safe (€10 deposit required).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet · weekly local speciality dinner

We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£723£255
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£661£388
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£682£409
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£640£561
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£640£561
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£619£540
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£688£593
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£609£530
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£714£656
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£628£565
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 31st May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £558pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £578pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £578pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £588pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £648pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £658pp
Castell Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £241pp
All'Azzurro Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £251pp
Villa Dirce Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £262pp
Le Palme Limone Italy, Birmingham 31st May.
From £271pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003780092

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list